12 Reviews

  • Most Helpful
  • Newest
  • Highest Rating

SOO Yummy!! I now since trying this recipe prefer these over Hambugrers!!

2 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
SuperErin June 18, 2010

we just had these for dinner with swiss cheese lettuce tomato and red onion on the new round thin bread and they were outstanding thank you for a delicious recipe

2 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
memaw #2 June 06, 2010

These were yummy - made with chicken breast meat ground. Only added chopped onions which made them even greater. We will be making these again!!

1 person found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
Jtrillich June 20, 2012

Wow. So simple too! These burgers were very flavourable and unbelievably simple to make. I didn't change a thing and will definitely make them again.

1 person found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
Signlady November 05, 2009

Amazing. It's cheap, easy and wicked delicious. Thank you thank you. One of our fave recipes maybe ever and we have tried A LOT- just look and see. Well deserved high praise- thanks for sharing.

1 person found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
MrsMM October 28, 2009

My DD loves this recipe! I add a bit of chopped scallions to give it some more flavor. I also let the mixture set of about 30 to an hour to let it meld together. Her friends love this too.<br/>DD has it with sweet chili sauce to give it an Asian-fusion flavor. <br/>I love to try these grilled when the weather warms up! Thanks for sharing this one!

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
ChefOnTheRun February 14, 2014

These burgers were delicious! I was afraid the ranch and bread crumbs alone wouldn't provide sufficient flavor, but based on everyone else's comments, I followed the recipe as written and I was very pleasantly surprised. My family loved them. My picky 5 year old even asked for more. My husband and older sons love spicy food so next time I'll try the spicy Hidden Valley ranch packs.

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
NyWilk September 21, 2013

This recipe was good if you want a quick, easy dinner with ingredients that you generally already have in your pantry/freezer. The patties tasted better when made about 1/2" thick rather than 1" thick, and of course that stretches the meat out for more patties! We thought this recipe was fast, easy, and pretty tasty, but it wasn't a mind-blowing dish, thus we only gave it three stars. Would definitely make again if I wanted something quick and easy.

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
Sarah&Hannan September 13, 2013

This was just okay. While the burgers were juicy, I don't think that the ranch dressing mix really added much to their flavor. They were kind of on the bland side. I had to add in some extra garlic powder and black pepper to boost the flavor a bit. I probably won't make this again.

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
Noor.Khalid July 26, 2013

This was really tasty. I made them into sliders! I highly recommend this recipe. Simple and lots of flavour. The only problem I have in Canada is it is hard to find the Hidden Valley ranch dressing packets. I had to use Club House brand. Don't know if this would make any difference.

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
Reggie's Mom July 15, 2013
Ground Chicken Ranch Burger