Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    More Go-To Meal Ideas

    25 All-Time Dinner Winners

    25 All-Time Dinner Winners

    Make Tonight's Meal a Knockout
    Grilled Cheese, 25 Ways

    Grilled Cheese, 25 Ways

    It's Sandwich Night!
    25 Five-Ingredient Dinners

    25 Five-Ingredient Dinners

    Start With 911 Meatball Subs
    You are in: Home / Recipes / Ground Chicken Ranch Burger Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    Ground Chicken Ranch Burger

    Average Rating:

    12 Total Reviews

    Showing 1-12 of 12

    Sort by:

    • on June 18, 2010

      SOO Yummy!! I now since trying this recipe prefer these over Hambugrers!!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on June 06, 2010

      we just had these for dinner with swiss cheese lettuce tomato and red onion on the new round thin bread and they were outstanding thank you for a delicious recipe

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on June 20, 2012

      These were yummy - made with chicken breast meat ground. Only added chopped onions which made them even greater. We will be making these again!!

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on November 05, 2009

      Wow. So simple too! These burgers were very flavourable and unbelievably simple to make. I didn't change a thing and will definitely make them again.

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on October 28, 2009

      Amazing. It's cheap, easy and wicked delicious. Thank you thank you. One of our fave recipes maybe ever and we have tried A LOT- just look and see. Well deserved high praise- thanks for sharing.

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on February 14, 2014

      My DD loves this recipe! I add a bit of chopped scallions to give it some more flavor. I also let the mixture set of about 30 to an hour to let it meld together. Her friends love this too.<br/>DD has it with sweet chili sauce to give it an Asian-fusion flavor. <br/>I love to try these grilled when the weather warms up! Thanks for sharing this one!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on September 21, 2013

      These burgers were delicious! I was afraid the ranch and bread crumbs alone wouldn't provide sufficient flavor, but based on everyone else's comments, I followed the recipe as written and I was very pleasantly surprised. My family loved them. My picky 5 year old even asked for more. My husband and older sons love spicy food so next time I'll try the spicy Hidden Valley ranch packs.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on September 13, 2013

      This recipe was good if you want a quick, easy dinner with ingredients that you generally already have in your pantry/freezer. The patties tasted better when made about 1/2" thick rather than 1" thick, and of course that stretches the meat out for more patties! We thought this recipe was fast, easy, and pretty tasty, but it wasn't a mind-blowing dish, thus we only gave it three stars. Would definitely make again if I wanted something quick and easy.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on July 26, 2013

      This was just okay. While the burgers were juicy, I don't think that the ranch dressing mix really added much to their flavor. They were kind of on the bland side. I had to add in some extra garlic powder and black pepper to boost the flavor a bit. I probably won't make this again.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on July 15, 2013

      This was really tasty. I made them into sliders! I highly recommend this recipe. Simple and lots of flavour. The only problem I have in Canada is it is hard to find the Hidden Valley ranch dressing packets. I had to use Club House brand. Don't know if this would make any difference.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on July 06, 2011

      I reviewed this under my old account but love it so much I figured I'd review it again under my new account. This is the ONLY burger I eat.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on October 21, 2009

      What a gem of a recipe this is! I like spicy food but this burger is just right made as written. The Ranch dressing gives loads of flavor to the chicken. I will be making this again as my Saturday night burger Thanks for a tasty recipe.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    « Previous 1 Next »

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for Ground Chicken Ranch Burger

    Serving Size: 1 (135 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 4

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 184.6
     
    Calories from Fat 23
    12%
    Total Fat 2.6 g
    4%
    Saturated Fat 0.6 g
    3%
    Cholesterol 65.8 mg
    21%
    Sodium 176.4 mg
    7%
    Total Carbohydrate 10.0 g
    3%
    Dietary Fiber 0.7 g
    2%
    Sugars 1.0 g
    4%
    Protein 28.4 g
    56%

    The following items or measurements are not included:

    ranch dressing mix

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites