32 Reviews

I love hamburgers and I love meat but what about those people who can?t eat meat because of health problems or just personal preferences ? For those people vege burgers is best option. I want to share awesome and easy vege burger recipe here : http://affimity.com/Food/post/14407

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
Karolina Y. August 25, 2015

This was a very nice chicken burger, I spiced it up with a touch of paprika and some diced red onions and it was delicious.

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
diet 30 pounds June 01, 2014

Can't eat beef, so loved your idea, used a generous amount of garlic seasoning and dill with the bread crumbs, no cheese and a spoonful of mayo stirred in to the raw mix, then we grilled the patties. Best burgers ever!

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
Jean A September 03, 2013

Thanks for the idea. I really wasn't sure what to do with ground chicken and I really need to cut down on red meat. So, I browsed for a recipe idea. This was delish. I did use quick oats instead of bread crumbs for a more healthful kick. The whole fan loves it.

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
Erinelle August 01, 2013

Great recipe. I love it over the tiring beef burgers.

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
Plainbil June 06, 2013

Easy, fast and every member of the family liked it. It doesn't get much better than that.

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
T1mH April 25, 2013

This was actually surprisingly good! I honestly was a bit hesitant because of the simplicity but my family and I seemed to enjoy it! It wasn't KNOCK YOUR SOCKS OFF good, but it was a quick and easy meal that we enjoyed. I didn't change anything, just so I could rate it as is. This is a good recipe to make for a quick meal, but not something that you would make to impress dinner guests!

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
Sarah&Hannan December 11, 2012

Good and fast. Dinner for the family after a hard day at work.

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
Vercik November 06, 2012

Delicious alternative to ground beef burgers. Quick and easy. Light and very tasty. No condiments needed! Used colby cheese as the only substitute for this recipe. These patties grill quickly (only 5 minutes each side), so don't wander far from the grill. This simple recipe opens itself up to all kinds of personalized modifications and additions, so feel free to experiment.

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
Bross57 September 12, 2012

Thanks for such an easy recipe! I myself am vegetarian, so the taste rating is from my husband - he definitely enjoyed them. Followed what another reviewer wrote and used around 3/4 cup of mozzarella (fresh) as well as a bit of salt and pepper. Also used Italian breadcrumbs as that's what I had. Five minutes in the George Foreman was perfect. I also got 6 patties out of my mixture. Thanks again!

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
Mona Sen May 14, 2012
Ground Chicken Burgers