Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home / Recipes / Ground Beef Stroganoff Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    Ground Beef Stroganoff

    Average Rating:

    10 Total Reviews

    Showing 1-10 of 10

    Sort by:

    • on February 12, 2008

      Very quick and easy to make! I also added half of a large onion, and two cloves of finely chopped garlic

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on April 23, 2014

      We made it fast -- perfect for a busy night. And it tasted great! Everyone loved it and they felt full! (I have growing teens so I like recipes that satisfy their hunger!)

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on December 10, 2009

      This was really simple with great flavor. Thanks

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on September 22, 2009

      I had to throw something together quickly, and this worked out GREAT!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on June 24, 2009

      low on supplys and needed something different. my family loved it. my 3 year old and 11 month old couldnt get enough.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on June 08, 2009

      Yummy, fast and cheap! My kids actually eat it which is nothing short of a miracle. Thank you!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on April 06, 2009

      I make this recipe often. It is easy and good. I have started to use one can cream of mushroom soup, and one can beef gravy to simplify and reduce the cost. Tastes best fresh!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on September 23, 2008

      this turned out yummy, thank you for sharing! i did add salt, pepper, onion powder and garlic powder to the meat after browing it up, other than that everything was just as posted and it tasted great. only thing was i had to stop myself from adding burgundy wine, which is how i normally make my stroganoff. oh and i also served it over brown rice since i am not a fan of egg noodles. yum! :)

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on April 10, 2008

      Very Easy to Make - and Very good!!! Thanks for posting!!!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on April 09, 2008

      We loved this! Very quick to make, great taste, and fairly inexpensive. Dont need to buy the boxed dinners with this recipe. Will be making this again! Made and reviewed for PAC 2008.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    « Previous 1 Next »

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for Ground Beef Stroganoff

    Serving Size: 1 (260 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 4

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 471.4
     
    Calories from Fat 294
    62%
    Total Fat 32.7 g
    50%
    Saturated Fat 12.7 g
    63%
    Cholesterol 90.0 mg
    30%
    Sodium 1482.7 mg
    61%
    Total Carbohydrate 17.5 g
    5%
    Dietary Fiber 0.5 g
    2%
    Sugars 2.7 g
    11%
    Protein 26.3 g
    52%

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites