Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home / Recipes / Ground Beef and Spinach Lasagna Rollups Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    Ground Beef and Spinach Lasagna Rollups

    Average Rating:

    9 Total Reviews

    Showing 1-9 of 9

    Sort by:

    • on January 21, 2004

      I tried this recipe last night - it was fantastic! I used chicken instead of beef, and also used low-fat ricotta and tasty cheese. Served with a salad and a lovely glass of wine, it was an absolute winner. I will be making again!

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on March 30, 2010

      A great make-ahead meal. I prepped it earlier in the day and stuck it in the fridge until I was ready to bake them. I doubled the recipe, forgot the parm (oops), used frozen spinach (since it's all I had in the house) and low-fat ricotta. They turned out perfectly. Everyone enjoyed them. Next time I'll quadruple the recipe and freeze half.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on November 18, 2008

      I made this last night - my hubby loved it. I made a slight change, I used half & half ground beef & ground italian sausage then a little cayenne to kick up the flavors. Definately a keeper.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on October 01, 2008

      I thought this was a great recipe and easy enough to sneak some spinach in on my two year old and husband! I 1/2 the recipe and put the other 1/2 in the freezer and it came out great. Thanks

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on January 05, 2008

      This was so easy to make! I used whole wheat lasagna noodles and low fat ricotta to make it a bit healthier. Going in my recipe book for sure!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on November 30, 2007

      I am reviewing this recipe although I made a number of changes. I had every intention of making this as written, until I got home. I only had the no boil noodles so I decided to make a small lasagna. I layered this just as you would a normal lasagna and added 2 thin layers of spinach. I also made enough 2 freeze one for later and that turned out great. Excellent flavor.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on June 28, 2007

      My family really liked this dish. My daughter who usually will not eat lasagna ate this. It is also easy to make.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on January 12, 2006

      Very good taste. Recipe is easy to read. This one goes in my "go to" recipe box. Thank you NurseDi.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on April 27, 2004

      This was just the right amount for me and my husband. The lasagna rolls were easy to make. I also used low-fat ricotta to try to lower the fat grams and the taste was still rich and delicious. Salad and bread rounded out the meal. Thanks for a quick and easy meal.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    « Previous 1 Next »

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for Ground Beef and Spinach Lasagna Rollups

    Serving Size: 1 (612 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 2

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 960.2
     
    Calories from Fat 436
    45%
    Total Fat 48.4 g
    74%
    Saturated Fat 23.9 g
    119%
    Cholesterol 286.2 mg
    95%
    Sodium 1672.2 mg
    69%
    Total Carbohydrate 64.5 g
    21%
    Dietary Fiber 3.4 g
    13%
    Sugars 20.6 g
    82%
    Protein 64.2 g
    128%

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites