Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home / Recipes / Grilled Zucchini With Sea Salt Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    Grilled Zucchini With Sea Salt

    Average Rating:

    9 Total Reviews

    Showing 1-9 of 9

    Sort by:

    • on July 16, 2013

      I liked these zucchinis. I used green and yellow. Made along with arroz con pollo.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on July 14, 2013

      Ridiculously easy and incredibly good, our go-to method of preparing zucchini in the summer months to come. Thanks, WC! Made for Zaar Stars July 2013

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on November 23, 2012

      Delicious...I had bought some "flake" artian salt for another recipe and knew it would be perfect for this one too! I cooked mine on the George Foreman grill...quick and easy...I loved that they were al dente and not mushy...this is a keeper...thanks for posting it...=)

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on July 19, 2012

      Over the top good. Easy and delcious. I used a yellow summer squash instead of zucchini. Yummy summertime meal~

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on June 26, 2012

      Easy and delicious. I grilled some red onion and red bell pepper and made a veggie sandwich on grilled whole grain bread. Yum! Thanks!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on June 04, 2012

      Simple and delicious way of making zucchini. It's my favorite veggie, and I love it grilled. These are so quick to make and such a lovely flavor. The fact that it's so healthy and low-cal is a huge bonus! :)

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on March 19, 2012

      I cut the zucchini diagonally (not in the lenght) and foolowed you instructions.
      I grillen them in my oven preheating the grill pan in advance and broiling from above.
      In the oven the had longer too cook but they came really good. In summer I will prepare these with sea salt over charcoal as well.
      Thanks a lot for this simple but tasty side dish!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on September 11, 2011

      Love grilled zucchini and found the addition of course sea salt made a tasty addition. So simple, so healthy, so yummy! I made as written and will make again and again, thanks for the post.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on August 24, 2011

      I took a liberty with this recipe and used a charcoal grill instead of an inside grill pan...also cut the zucchini vertically so they wouldn't fall through my grates! Delicious. Wonderful, healthy side. Loved the coarse ground sea salt...it makes a difference in the recipe. Thanks for sharing!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    « Previous 1 Next »

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for Grilled Zucchini With Sea Salt

    Serving Size: 1 (101 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 4

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 36.9
     
    Calories from Fat 23
    62%
    Total Fat 2.5 g
    3%
    Saturated Fat 0.4 g
    2%
    Cholesterol 0.0 mg
    0%
    Sodium 153.2 mg
    6%
    Total Carbohydrate 3.1 g
    1%
    Dietary Fiber 1.0 g
    4%
    Sugars 2.4 g
    9%
    Protein 1.2 g
    2%

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites