Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home / Recipes / Grilled Zucchini Salad Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    Grilled Zucchini Salad

    Average Rating:

    8 Total Reviews

    Showing 1-8 of 8

    Sort by:

    • on September 02, 2013

      This delicious recipe is very typical of the Mediterranean area, as we have something almost exactly the same in Greece. Having said that, we loved this! It is delicious and you can't make enough zucchini.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on August 25, 2013

      Excellent flavor! We made this as part of a North African buffet meal and every bit of it was gobbled up. I will use this recipe often. Thanks for sharing it with us.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on August 23, 2013

      Wonderful zucchini dish! I used the oven grill but otherwise followed the recipe exactly. So good with the fresh mint. Thanks for sharing!<br/>Made for ZWT 9 / Morocco for The Apron String Travelers

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on August 22, 2013

      Me and DH liked this a lot. It's so easy to do. It's so good with the fresh herbs. Thanks diner :) We'll be doing it again often. Made for ZWT9

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on August 15, 2013

      Delicious! I love grilled zucchini. The dressing with spices was a flavorful addition. Nice and easy to prepare, too. Thank you. Made for the Soup-A-Stars during ZWT9

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on August 21, 2011

      Great zucchini! I used less oil, otherwise made as directed. We loved all the seasoning, very flavorful. Thanks for sharing the recipe!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on June 28, 2010

      Very nice zucchini recipe! I used zucchini, mint and parsley from my garden. The seasonings are great, very subtle. DH gives this a big thumbs up :) Made for ZWT 6.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on June 11, 2010

      Great preparation for zucchini! The seasonings are delicious. Thanks for sharing! ZWT6

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    « Previous 1 Next »

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for Grilled Zucchini Salad

    Serving Size: 1 (131 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 4

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 113.4
     
    Calories from Fat 95
    84%
    Total Fat 10.5 g
    16%
    Saturated Fat 1.5 g
    7%
    Cholesterol 0.0 mg
    0%
    Sodium 11.0 mg
    0%
    Total Carbohydrate 4.5 g
    1%
    Dietary Fiber 1.4 g
    5%
    Sugars 2.9 g
    11%
    Protein 1.5 g
    3%

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites