Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home / Recipes / Grilled Salmon With Mustard Orange Marinade Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    Grilled Salmon With Mustard Orange Marinade

    Average Rating:

    10 Total Reviews

    Showing 1-10 of 10

    Sort by:

    • on April 30, 2009

      WOW! This was amazing! I cooked inside; baked 420 degrees for 12 minutes and it was PERFECT. Instead of cooking the scallions, I topped when the fish was done. This really was a fabulous dish. And is my norm...sorry not really a measurer but an estimator....worked out great.

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on May 20, 2011

      We enjoyed this recipe last night. It tastes good and is incredibly fast and easy to prepare. We doubled the Dijon as you mentioned the original recipe called for 2 Tb and we love Dijon. We thought this was a good proportion. Other than that, we made no changes and enjoyed our grilled fish with a side of grilled asparagus. This was a good weeknight meal. Thanks!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on September 09, 2010

      This marinade was amazing! Easy to prepare, needs only 15-20 mins to marinade, and turns out YUMMY! Did not want to fiddle with the grill, so followed Vicki's recommendation and baked @ 420 for 12 mins - perfect! Served with brown rice, garlic-spiced broccoli slaw w/ a little teriaki sauce. Very tasty!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on June 07, 2010

      Simple, fast and delicious! I might marinate for a bit longer next time. Made for ZWT 6 by on of the Unrulies Under the Influence.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on March 15, 2010

      This was good! Next time I will increase the mustard! Little effort but good:)

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on February 13, 2010

      Excellent salmon! I used the broiler in the oven to prepare it because it was raining outside. Worked great. The salmon was so moist yet cooked through. Just the way we like it. The flavor gives you a nice Asian taste without the sodium. Made for Top Favorites 2009 tag game. Thanks for posting. :)

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on August 15, 2009

      I'm giving this 5 stars because when a recipe is this easy and tastes great it deserves each and every star. I followed the recipe exactly and the dinner was ready in about 15 min.! The grilled salmon was fantastic. Thank you!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on May 09, 2009

      Very good and easy too! Served ours with rice, carrots, and a salad. Made as posted for Everyday Is A Holiday. Thanks for sharing, BakinBaby.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on May 05, 2009

      This was wonderful! I placed it on the grill and I love the flavors and the ease of preparation. Made for 1-2-3 Tag.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on April 27, 2009

      I used green onion and a little bit more than requested. I did the recipe for 2 serving, but got only one salmon steak. It's very tasty. Thanks BakinBaby :) Made for Holiday tag

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    « Previous 1 Next »

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for Grilled Salmon With Mustard Orange Marinade

    Serving Size: 1 (162 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 4

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 304.3
     
    Calories from Fat 172
    56%
    Total Fat 19.1 g
    29%
    Saturated Fat 4.3 g
    21%
    Cholesterol 77.9 mg
    25%
    Sodium 126.5 mg
    5%
    Total Carbohydrate 1.8 g
    0%
    Dietary Fiber 0.1 g
    0%
    Sugars 1.3 g
    5%
    Protein 29.2 g
    58%

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites