Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home / Recipes / Grilled Salmon Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    Grilled Salmon

    Average Rating:

    37 Total Reviews

    Showing 21-37 of 37

    Sort by:

    • on March 30, 2008

      Fast, easy and good simple flavor. I only grilled my salmon for 5 minutes on each side, I think any longer would have over cooked it.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on March 30, 2008

      bThis is heavenly and so deceptively easy! And this is coming from someone who tends to steer away from cooked salmon. Love the garlicky buttery taste that complement the sweet crunch of the onions so well! Grilled this for about 180deg for 15 minutes and came out perfectly moist without that too dry and flaky texture you always get in restaurants. I gotta try this again but with a larger portion of salmon this time! Yummy stuff! Thank you Moishe for sharing this winning recipe!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on September 18, 2007

      Super easy and tasty. We will be making this one again!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on July 19, 2007

      I served this for dinner, my husband loved it and the kids even liked it.I added just a pinch of dill.It was great!Thanks for shareing

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on April 25, 2007

      I don't care for salmon, but hubby did this on the grill and raved about how great it was. He gives it 5+++++ stars for taste and easiness!!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on October 13, 2006

      I used this recipe, because I did not have time to marinate. It is a quick, easy recipe and the salmon turned out good, but my family found it too bland for our tastes. If I used this recipe again, I would try to spice it up a bit. Thanks for sharing.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on October 04, 2006

      Great recipe, very easy. I did use fresh dill and lemon balm from the garden, which added another layer of flavor. Very moist, very tender, VERY GOOD!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on June 25, 2006

      Thanks for posting such a delicious, simple, satisfying recipe. We will be making this again and again very, very soon!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on June 06, 2006

      I'm not good at cooking fish. This was easy and good. Even my 6 & 8 year old boys loved it!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on July 18, 2005

      Wow. Very simple and very good. I used 2 cloves of garlic and added some fresh dill as well. I didn't melt the butter, but as you stated, this would enhance the dish. Thanks for this great recipe.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on May 03, 2005

      Very good and very easy with no clean up. That's my kind of recipe! Thanks for sharing.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on June 16, 2004

      Wow, I wasn't expecting how great it smelled when I opened the foil! Light flavor, even my kids liked it.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on June 10, 2004

      This was moist and tasty. I double wrapped the salmon as others had suggested and my salmon steaks were quite thick, so I cooked them 8 min on each side. Delicious.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on June 01, 2004

      Quick to assemble, no cleanup and pleasing to the palate.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on May 30, 2004

      I had hubby throw this on the grill next to his steak. Simple and superb! I served it with Claudia Dawn's Fried Tortellini (#91941). Washed it all down with a crisp glass of chardonnay. The perfect summer supper!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on May 29, 2004

      Really delicious. I made it just the way the recipe said and it was great. I wouldn't change a thing. Actually I added pepper and did not use salt.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on October 11, 2003

      This recipe makes a fantastic fish! The onions are so tasty! I added some dill and lemon. Served it with rice pilaf and grilled asparagus. Quite lovely!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    1 2 Next »

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for Grilled Salmon

    Serving Size: 1 (240 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 2

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 389.6
     
    Calories from Fat 193
    49%
    Total Fat 21.4 g
    33%
    Saturated Fat 9.1 g
    45%
    Cholesterol 134.7 mg
    44%
    Sodium 271.3 mg
    11%
    Total Carbohydrate 0.0 g
    0%
    Dietary Fiber 0.0 g
    0%
    Sugars 0.0 g
    0%
    Protein 46.5 g
    93%

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites