Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home / Recipes / Grilled Rosemary Pork Chops Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    Grilled Rosemary Pork Chops

    Average Rating:

    9 Total Reviews

    Showing 1-9 of 9

    Sort by:

    • on August 20, 2013

      No leftovers kids gobbled these up, my husband and I enjoyed too :) marrinated 24 hrs. Might add rosemary next time.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on June 12, 2013

      Very, very good chop marinade! Made exactly as written, marinated in my FoodSaver vacuum marinating container. There is only the 2 of us, so I did 2 HUGE 2" thick bone-in pork chops, then grilled them outside. Absolutely delicious, wouldn't change a thing!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on February 19, 2012

      Super marinade - I marinade for 24 hours out of necessity - dinner was delayed a day which I think actually worked very well. Every easy marinade to make, very flavorful and one I definitely will use again.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on August 18, 2011

      A good, quick marinade. Thanks.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on June 22, 2010

      So I had a late start on dinner. So I marinaded my chops for 30 minutes at room temp. They grilled nice. & tasted oh so good. They were so tender with nice flavor. I will be trying this again! Thanks!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on December 15, 2009

      Why do I love Recipezaar? Reason #9 It's greatly improved my photography skills, but sometimes my family is only so tolerant; thus no after picture. Oh, almost forgot...card carrying good and that ain't no crazy talk!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on October 20, 2009

      My family loved this! Best way to eat pork chops.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on August 11, 2008

      Simple, fast, juicy, pretty, delicious - what more could you ask for? I only marinaded the chops for 1/2 hour, but they still were great. I used Costco's pork chops (which are admidably always good) and grilled them outdoors. Next time I may cut the pork into cubes before marinating, and skewer them on rosemary stems (strip off all but the top inch of a sturdy stem) before grilling. Thanks Mims!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on May 30, 2008

      This was fantastic! I made a few changes just for personal taste. Not being fond of rosemary, I replaced it with an equal amount oregano. Also, I didn't have red wine vineger around, so I substituted with rice wine vinegar. I also added about 1/2 tsp extra Worcestershire sauce, as I'm very fond of the flavor. We grilled on the outdoor grill (perfect weather for it!) and they were wonderful! Can't wait to make these again. Thank you!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    « Previous 1 Next »

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for Grilled Rosemary Pork Chops

    Serving Size: 1 (468 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 2

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 614.0
     
    Calories from Fat 182
    29%
    Total Fat 20.2 g
    31%
    Saturated Fat 5.4 g
    27%
    Cholesterol 312.9 mg
    104%
    Sodium 1454.4 mg
    60%
    Total Carbohydrate 1.8 g
    0%
    Dietary Fiber 0.3 g
    1%
    Sugars 0.3 g
    1%
    Protein 99.9 g
    199%

    Advertisement


    Food.com Network of Sites

    • Mexican Recipes
    • Chinese Recipes
    • Australian Recipes
    • Breakfast Recipes
    • Greek Recipes
    • Restaurant Recipes
    • Italian Recipes
    • Christmas Recipes
    • Thanksgiving Recipes
    • Southern Recipes
    • Dessert Recipes
    • Deep Fried Recipes
    • Thai Recipes
    • Low Cholesterol Recipes
    • Indian Recipes
    • Healthy Recipes
    • Meatloaf Recipes