Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home / Recipes / Grilled Red Potatoes Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    Grilled Red Potatoes

    Average Rating:

    10 Total Reviews

    Showing 1-10 of 10

    Sort by:

    • on July 20, 2013

      Yummy! I made ours with seasoned salt instead of garlic. Really good and very simple. I will make these babies again

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on May 06, 2013

      Wow! Family loved this! Especially my 3year old kept grabbing more of them an hour after dinner he even grabbed one to take in the car! I wanted to try a recipe where we could make all of dinner on the grill it's been 100degrees every day for weeks andmy hubby prefers not heating up the house by cooking inside. So thank you! I used an old bread bad to shake in, hate using ziplocks for just shaking so save your bread bags! I also added a little season salt along with sea salt loved the garlic! Will make again!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on August 13, 2012

      Very good! Thanks! Didn't even use garlic on farm fresh red potatoes. Yum.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on May 24, 2012

      Yum! These were so good!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on March 24, 2012

      Wow! Delicious potatoes! I didn't cook quite as long in either the microwave or over the grill, because I had small potatoes. But left the garlic and olive oil the same. Turned out to be absolutely delicious! Thanks boomie!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on September 05, 2011

      Absolutely wonderful potatoes! I did add a bit more garlic & the 2 of us managed to devour half of the batch with some BBQ shrimp & were most satisfied! Definitely a recipe worth making again! Thanks for sharing it! [Made & reviewed in Everyday Is a Holiday recipe tag]

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on August 29, 2011

      Excellent potatoes! I might add more garlic next time, but other than that, these were tasty and easy! I used a grill basket and just gave them a shake now and then, until they were browned.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on August 28, 2011

      I made these exactly as directed and they turned out perfect. Thanks for posting. Made for Every Day is a Holiday Tag.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on August 03, 2011

      Perfect: olive oil and a touch of garlic delivered tasty potatoes. Scaled down to 2 red potatoes and used a touch of garlic salt due the small quantities. It was raining, so I used my stovetop grill pan to finish. This will be a "go-to" recipe for us. Made for Please Review My Recipe.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on June 30, 2011

      I don't have a microwave so baked in the oven. They turned out great with the garlic, salt, and I added a little pepper. Thanks!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    « Previous 1 Next »

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for Grilled Red Potatoes

    Serving Size: 1 (217 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 6

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 189.2
     
    Calories from Fat 43
    22%
    Total Fat 4.8 g
    7%
    Saturated Fat 0.7 g
    3%
    Cholesterol 0.0 mg
    0%
    Sodium 86.9 mg
    3%
    Total Carbohydrate 33.9 g
    11%
    Dietary Fiber 3.6 g
    14%
    Sugars 2.7 g
    11%
    Protein 4.0 g
    8%

    Advertisement


    Food.com Network of Sites

    • Mexican Recipes
    • Chinese Recipes
    • Australian Recipes
    • Breakfast Recipes
    • Greek Recipes
    • Restaurant Recipes
    • Italian Recipes
    • Christmas Recipes
    • Thanksgiving Recipes
    • Southern Recipes
    • Dessert Recipes
    • Deep Fried Recipes
    • Thai Recipes
    • Low Cholesterol Recipes
    • Indian Recipes
    • Healthy Recipes
    • Meatloaf Recipes