Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home / Recipes / Grilled Potatoes or Roasted Potatoes on the Grill Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    Grilled Potatoes or Roasted Potatoes on the Grill

    Average Rating:

    8 Total Reviews

    Showing 1-8 of 8

    Sort by:

    • on June 15, 2009

      This recipe helped me figure out how to cook potatoes on the grill, but we changed it quite a bit. We don't have a grate for our grill so we use aluminum foil. Spray the bottom with Pam, put in potatoes with some butter, garlic salt, and pepper. On the grill for 30 and they are cooked and absolutely yummy. Thanks for gettin me started.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on April 26, 2009

      This tasted just okay to me.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on June 25, 2008

      Super fast and easy recipe!!!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on June 19, 2008

      These were VERY good! Followed the recipe exactly and the flavor was great. It was 98 degrees here yesterday, so I was happy to be using the grill rather than heating my house up with the oven! The best part was the pieces of the sweet onion that got slightly charred! YUMMY! Thanks for this one, will make it often!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on May 10, 2008

      This was incredibly delicious. My family which includes two picky eaters loved it. its already a staple in our home....thanks for this yummy recipe..

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on September 06, 2007

      Yummy! Another great recipe from Marg! I had a Potato medley of different types of new potatoes. I followed the recipe for the most part, I slightly sauted the onions while the potatoes were in the microwave, but did not have the time to let them cool. Also, I had a little bit of green bell pepper left and chopped that up and added it to the onions. I cooked the potatoes in the oven in one of those Reynolds grill bags on a cookie sheet at 350 for the recommended 20 minutes, turning the grill bag half way through the cooking time, the potatoes were cooked to perfect tenderness. As suggested I added a little bit of some salt-free garlic and herbs seasoning to the mix as well. I served with a dollop of sour cream on the side. Loved it!!!! I can hardly wait to try it with other veggies or a combination there of....oh the possibilities are endless.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on September 27, 2006

      These are just delicious. Because I needed to stretch the cooking time some I started them raw so they took about 40 minutes, turning every 10 minutes or so. We will have these again and again. Will be handy for camping, too! Cooke 'em over the campfire... YUM! Thanks, Marg.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on June 24, 2005

      After seeing your photo I had to try these. They are great, but you have to watch them closely because they burn easily. I turned my about every 4-5 minutes. Along with the seasoned salt I added some of Emeril's Italian seasoning which gave them a great taste. Beats heating up the house, but I did anyway making bread. Thanks for another great recipe.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    « Previous 1 Next »

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for Grilled Potatoes or Roasted Potatoes on the Grill

    Serving Size: 1 (389 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 4

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 331.1
     
    Calories from Fat 65
    19%
    Total Fat 7.2 g
    11%
    Saturated Fat 1.0 g
    5%
    Cholesterol 0.0 mg
    0%
    Sodium 22.6 mg
    0%
    Total Carbohydrate 60.0 g
    20%
    Dietary Fiber 6.4 g
    25%
    Sugars 4.2 g
    17%
    Protein 7.1 g
    14%

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites