Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home / Recipes / Grilled Potato Slices Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    Grilled Potato Slices

    Average Rating:

    8 Total Reviews

    Showing 1-8 of 8

    Sort by:

    • on June 25, 2011

      Very easy to prepare, and tasty! Thanks for sharing! ZWT7

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on June 16, 2011

      We made these indoor using a George Foreman grill and they turned out great. Next time we'll be experimenting with some flavored olive oil and/or herbs. Very easy to make this way. Made for ZWT 7.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on April 17, 2010

      I made one potato outside on my charcoal grill. I loved the taste, and used garlic salt. I did make the mistake of cutting the slices a little thin on some of them, so be careful! Really enjoyed these, since I could cook them on the grill along with the rest of the meal. Made for potluck tag.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on April 07, 2009

      I made 1 potato as directed on my George Forman grill (we had a snow storm today) Instead of garlic salt I used smoked paprika, so it tasted like BBQ chips. Very good and easy too. Thanks Hokie, I will be making these on the grill if summer ever gets here! :lol: Made and enjoyed for PAC Spring '09.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on March 18, 2009

      This is really good! Very simple to make and they taste great. I used garlic salt this time. Thanks for sharing!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on February 15, 2009

      These really are so simple,but oh so tasty. I also grilled them inside (sub zero temps outside!!),with perfect results.The garlic salt and feshly milled black pepper finished it all off nicely. We really enjoyed these,and now we don't have to wait for the weather to pick up to enjoy them on a regular basis.Thanks Hokies.Made for 1-2-3 Hits.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on July 28, 2008

      Yum! I made these as directed and used garlic salt, but cooked them on my stovetop grill because we were out of charcoal. Very simple and very tasty. Thanks HokiesLady. Made for 1-2-3 Tag.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on July 13, 2008

      Great minds think alike. This is my normal grilled potato recipe. I went on a hunt for something new to fix tonight with the red potatoes I had. I came across this and had to laugh. I did use Johnny's seasoning salt. Very easy to prepare and you always have the ingredients on hand. :)

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    « Previous 1 Next »

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for Grilled Potato Slices

    Serving Size: 1 (290 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 8

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 332.4
     
    Calories from Fat 123
    37%
    Total Fat 13.7 g
    21%
    Saturated Fat 1.9 g
    9%
    Cholesterol 0.0 mg
    0%
    Sodium 16.8 mg
    0%
    Total Carbohydrate 48.3 g
    16%
    Dietary Fiber 6.0 g
    24%
    Sugars 2.1 g
    8%
    Protein 5.5 g
    11%

    Advertisement


    Food.com Network of Sites

    • Mexican Recipes
    • Chinese Recipes
    • Australian Recipes
    • Breakfast Recipes
    • Greek Recipes
    • Restaurant Recipes
    • Italian Recipes
    • Christmas Recipes
    • Thanksgiving Recipes
    • Southern Recipes
    • Dessert Recipes
    • Deep Fried Recipes
    • Thai Recipes
    • Low Cholesterol Recipes
    • Indian Recipes
    • Healthy Recipes
    • Meatloaf Recipes