Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home / Recipes / Grilled Pork Tenderloin Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    Grilled Pork Tenderloin

    Average Rating:

    17 Total Reviews

    Showing 1-17 of 17

    Sort by:

    • on September 26, 2008

      I subbed some reg. yellow mustard that I added some horseradish since I was short on Dijon. I was worrie4d it smelled too "mustardy" and I added more chili powder. Well, this grilled up perfectly and not too "mustardy" tasting at all. The leftovers were the real standout, since my pork was still so moist that I could easily shred it with my fingers. Thanks MizzNezz, for posting. Roxygirl

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on June 15, 2003

      This is a great, easy tenderloin recipe! I followed Nezz's instructions exactly except that I let it marinate for 8, instead of 4, hours. It was fine and allowed us to get dinner ready early in the day so we could 'play' all day! Nice recipe MizzNezz, thanks!

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on August 08, 2011

      This tenderloin was fabulous! I added about 1/8 teaspoon cayenne and about 1 teaspoon Sriracha Hot Chili sauce (found in Asian condiments) to the reserve sauce, which was a nice moderate burn. We like it spicy! Thanks for this great recipe!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on July 16, 2011

      Always a hit when served to my guests..easy and delish how can a cook go wrong with such a great recipe,,,,,Thanx for sharing

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on June 29, 2010

      Loved this recipe...I used Brownwoods Farms Kreame Mustard instead of dijon and it turned out fabulous...

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on July 23, 2009

      Yummy and different, with the dipping sauce. I used it to drizzle over the finished pork once I took it up from the grill. Served to company and everyone enjoyed this moist and flavorful dish.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on December 02, 2008

      Great recipe. It's too cold to go out and grill here, so I pan seared this for 4 minutes on each side and then put it in the oven at 350 for about 45 minutes. It smelled awful raw (I hate mustard), but oh did it ever taste good when it was done. This one is a keeper!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on July 11, 2008

      I cooked this tonight and am impressed! It was very moist and tender and had excellent flavor. I served it with grilled Zucchini and Summer Squash (Marinated and Grilled Zucchini and Summer Squash). This is a keeper. Thanks for posting it!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on June 14, 2008

      We made this on our grill tonight and the whole family loved it. We served it with baked beans and grilled corn on the cob and it was the perfect meal for a summer evening. Thanks!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on November 01, 2007

      This is a wonderful, easy tenderloin recipe and the sauce is great! I followed the instructions exactly except that I added a pinch of cayenne pepper. Came out very tasty. Definately a keeper. Thanks!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on October 07, 2007

      This is really delicious and simple. The cook time is about perfect for your average "bone-in" center cut pork chop. 10 minutes per side on the grill. The perfect blend of flavors.....loved it.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on July 29, 2007

      DH and I really enjoyed this dish. It came out nice and tender. We thought the sauce mixture was perfect for dipping. I will be making this one again. Thanks, MizzNezz for posting.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on September 13, 2006

      Very tasty, which is not always easy to achieve with grilled pork tenderloin. I use a similar marinade (curry powder instead of chili powder) with chicken breasts, but I only serve it on the side. I've added this winner to my BBQ cookbook.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on March 16, 2006

      Quite good and very moist. The dipping sauce is a little on the sweet side for our tastes but still very good. Prepared it on the George Foreman grill and that worked quite nicely.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on September 05, 2005

    • on August 03, 2005

      I am a huge pork fan and this is one of my favorite new ways to prepare it. I followed the recipe exactly but didnt set aside as much of the sauce so i could have more marinade. Thanks for a great recipe MizzNezz!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on October 04, 2004

      A very easy way to jazz up pork loin. I cut the loin into medallions about 1.5 inches thick before marinating and added a pinch of cayenne to the sauce. Other than that I followed the instructions exactly. Came out very moist with a good flavor from the marinade. Thanks for the recipe MissNezz...definately a keeper.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    « Previous 1 Next »

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for Grilled Pork Tenderloin

    Serving Size: 1 (210 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 6

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 310.7
     
    Calories from Fat 55
    17%
    Total Fat 6.2 g
    9%
    Saturated Fat 1.8 g
    9%
    Cholesterol 98.3 mg
    32%
    Sodium 416.3 mg
    17%
    Total Carbohydrate 32.2 g
    10%
    Dietary Fiber 0.8 g
    3%
    Sugars 31.1 g
    124%
    Protein 32.3 g
    64%

    Advertisement


    Food.com Network of Sites

    • Mexican Recipes
    • Chinese Recipes
    • Australian Recipes
    • Breakfast Recipes
    • Greek Recipes
    • Restaurant Recipes
    • Italian Recipes
    • Christmas Recipes
    • Thanksgiving Recipes
    • Southern Recipes
    • Dessert Recipes
    • Deep Fried Recipes
    • Thai Recipes
    • Low Cholesterol Recipes
    • Indian Recipes
    • Healthy Recipes
    • Meatloaf Recipes