Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home / Recipes / Grilled Pork Chops Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    Grilled Pork Chops

    Average Rating:

    9 Total Reviews

    Showing 1-9 of 9

    Sort by:

    • on September 19, 2012

      The first word out of my Dh's mouth was, "amazing". This was a huge surprise, because when I told him we were having pork chops he said that he didn't really care for them anymore (not good news, since I just bought a family pack of pork chops and froze a bunch for later!). This recipe sure changed his mind. I marinated my boneless chops overnight. I threw them on the grill without basting, since it looked like the marinade went deep into the chops. After a quick 4 minutes on each side the chops were done and smelling delicious. The flavor is wonderful! I'm going to put this into my best-of-the-best file. Thank you! Made for Photo Tag in the Cooking Tag Games forum.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on September 27, 2013

      Unfortunately the weather didn't cooperate so ended up baking these in the oven at 375 for 45 mins or so. Made a quick, tasty gravy from the juices that were left. Was a little worried the kids wouldn't like this because of the relatively strong flavors, but was happily surprised. We'll definitely be making this again!

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on July 10, 2014

      Excellent marinade and the chops turned out GREAT! Made exactly as posted. Served with roasted corn and asparagus. This recipe is definitely a keeper ~ thanks so much for sharing it.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on October 24, 2013

      Wonderful marinade! I marinated the pork chops for about 8 hours before grilling. The whole family loved the pork chops!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on February 25, 2013

      Tasty marinade! I cut all the marinade ingredients in half for the amount of pork and it was still plenty. It gave it a great flavor.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on February 24, 2013

      Yummy! I marinated these overnight and since we finally saw some sunshine, grilled them outdoors. lol. Thanks for a great keeper, diner. Made for Best of 2012 Tag.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on February 13, 2013

      Great marinade!! I had to use dry parsley and garlic powder. It was still awesome tasting.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on February 10, 2013

      These are THE BEST chops I have ever made/eaten!! The marinade it to die for! I used bone-in center cut chops that I marinated for about 1 1/2 days in a sealed food saver bag. They cooked up perfectly in about 9 minutes and even VERY picky 4yr DS liked these! I like pork chops, but they always seem dry or not very flavorful when grilled, this will be my go to marinade! Going right into my Best of Cookbook!! Made for Best of 2012 Cookbook Tag.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on June 24, 2012

      This marinade came together fast and easy; kids and adutls really liked the flavour - it is always great to have receipes that works for the whole family

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    « Previous 1 Next »

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for Grilled Pork Chops

    Serving Size: 1 (265 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 4

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 401.5
     
    Calories from Fat 177
    44%
    Total Fat 19.6 g
    30%
    Saturated Fat 5.4 g
    27%
    Cholesterol 123.9 mg
    41%
    Sodium 1437.2 mg
    59%
    Total Carbohydrate 11.1 g
    3%
    Dietary Fiber 0.3 g
    1%
    Sugars 6.1 g
    24%
    Protein 42.0 g
    84%

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites