Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home / Recipes / Grilled Pineapple Pork Chops Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    Grilled Pineapple Pork Chops

    Average Rating:

    12 Total Reviews

    Showing 1-12 of 12

    Sort by:

    • on September 01, 2014

      Delicious! Made this for hubby and me for Labor Day, along with baked potatoes and sauteed zucchini with cheese. I used boneless pork chops and they turned out very tender. The flavors went wonderfully together. Thanks for the tasty recipe!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on July 17, 2011

      This was very tasty. We loved the pineapple. Thanks for posting.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on May 15, 2011

      Amazing and very simple to make too. My husband who doesn't like pork chop actually really liked them. Thank you for posting.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on September 01, 2009

      This is a go to for my husband and I when we are having people over....everyone loves it!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on July 22, 2009

      Calling all pineapple lovers! Delicious, easy, and juicy! I always have these ingredients on hand so appreciate that. Thank you Kaarin for sharing.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on July 11, 2008

      This was a very tasty recipe. My husband doesn't normally like pork, and he really enjoyed it.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on July 09, 2008

      I chose this recipe for my first attempt at grilling, and I came out looking like a pro. Turns out beautifully every time.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on April 06, 2007

      I have made this a few times for my boy friend and he loves it & so do I. We pour the marinade over our rice & veggies too. It's a great way to juice up plain old pork chops.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on October 08, 2005

      Really loved these chops. Made pretty much just as directed and served over rice.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on September 26, 2005

      This marinade worked out really well and gave the chops a nice light flavor. My little nephews would love this and I'm planning to make it for their next sleepover. I didn't have pinapple slices so I used chunks. Skewered them for grilling and they were great. When I make this again just for me, I'll probably add a bit of ginger or red pepper to give it a bit of bite. Thanks Kaarin!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on July 15, 2005

      We really enjoyed these! I marinated thin pork chops for 24 hours. We didn't get to eat the pineapple either because someone (who shall remain nameless) ate them! The chops were nice and didn't dry out on the grill. Thanks for a great recipe!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on May 23, 2005

      Nice, easy, and tasty! Unfortunately I didn't get to grill the pineapple b/c SOMEONE in my household ATE it!!!!!!! The marinade made a nice glaze and kept the chops moist.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    « Previous 1 Next »

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for Grilled Pineapple Pork Chops

    Serving Size: 1 (350 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 6

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 523.1
     
    Calories from Fat 212
    40%
    Total Fat 23.6 g
    36%
    Saturated Fat 6.8 g
    34%
    Cholesterol 137.3 mg
    45%
    Sodium 817.8 mg
    34%
    Total Carbohydrate 34.2 g
    11%
    Dietary Fiber 1.4 g
    5%
    Sugars 29.9 g
    119%
    Protein 42.8 g
    85%

    Advertisement


    Food.com Network of Sites

    • Mexican Recipes
    • Chinese Recipes
    • Australian Recipes
    • Breakfast Recipes
    • Greek Recipes
    • Restaurant Recipes
    • Italian Recipes
    • Christmas Recipes
    • Thanksgiving Recipes
    • Southern Recipes
    • Dessert Recipes
    • Deep Fried Recipes
    • Thai Recipes
    • Low Cholesterol Recipes
    • Indian Recipes
    • Healthy Recipes
    • Meatloaf Recipes