Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home / Recipes / Grilled Peaches with Raspberries Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    Grilled Peaches with Raspberries

    Average Rating:

    9 Total Reviews

    Showing 1-9 of 9

    Sort by:

    • on May 27, 2002

      This really hit the spot after we were done stuffung our faces with hotter-than-hell spicy BBQ shrimp. I used pears (only because there are no fresh peaches in our stores yet), but you'd better believe I'll be making it again as soon as we can get nice peaches. Fully deserving of every one of the five stars - thanks, Dorothy.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on June 17, 2002

      Oh my goodness!!!This was so incredible and I am so amazed. I got some fresh peaches this weekend and wanted to try something different. Had no idea this would turn out so well. It is a joke with my family, that I will throw anything on the grill. They thought I had totally lost it when I told them we were going to have grilled peaches. We all loved this and thank you so much for the great idea.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on October 11, 2002

      This was absolutely delicious and easy! I've made it several times and it's just a perfect light dessert.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on June 17, 2002

      my fiance loved this recipe. however, i didn't let the peaches marinate for too long because instead of a grill i used a skillet. it worked just the same though.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on July 12, 2010

      I was looking for a recipe to use a small amount of fresh raspberries I had leftover and for a healthy treat and this recipe fit perfectly and tasted wonderful! I didn't change anything except to take them off my grill after about 10 minutes instead of 15 as the bottoms were starting to burn. Had with vanilla ice cream as another reviewer suggested and my family was very happy!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on August 11, 2007

      My husband & I made these for dessert last night using some fresh raspberries from the garden. We served it with a little vanilla ice cream on top& it was great! We'll definitely be making this again.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on May 16, 2007

      Great mixture of flavors, on a table full of other bbq dishes it raised a lot of interest. Thanks for this one Derf, will make it again for sure. Different and delicious, what a combination!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on July 17, 2005

      Such an attractive recipe. Dh gives this 10 stars, being more fond of it than I. Something about the grilled flavor combined with peaches just didn't appeal to me but he loved it. So this still gets five stars due to his enthusiasm.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on March 15, 2005

      this was great as an end to a meal of fried chicken and corn.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    « Previous 1 Next »

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for Grilled Peaches with Raspberries

    Serving Size: 1 (290 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 2

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 125.9
     
    Calories from Fat 5
    71%
    Total Fat 0.6 g
    1%
    Saturated Fat 0.0 g
    0%
    Cholesterol 0.0 mg
    0%
    Sodium 6.2 mg
    0%
    Total Carbohydrate 31.3 g
    10%
    Dietary Fiber 5.5 g
    22%
    Sugars 24.4 g
    97%
    Protein 1.6 g
    3%

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites