Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    Summer Central

    Top Summer All-Stars

    Top Summer All-Stars

    50 Warm-Weather Picks
    30 Killer Burgers

    30 Killer Burgers

    Up Your Grill Game
    Your Best Ribs, Realized

    Your Best Ribs, Realized

    Learn How to Make 'Em Right
    You are in: Home / Recipes / Grilled Honey Garlic Pork Chops Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    Grilled Honey Garlic Pork Chops

    Average Rating:

    93 Total Reviews

    Showing 41-60 of 93

    Sort by:

    • on May 27, 2010

      very good! nice simple and the honey isn't over powering so its not too sweet. i marinaded them for maybe only a hour a head of time and basted them with the remains of the sauce as it grilled. it was very savory, one of my favorite pork chop recipes to date. ...oh and i used bone in chops ^_^

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on May 12, 2010

    • on April 08, 2010

      Great recipe and so easy to prepare!!! We used it with a pork loin and poached in the oven as we don't have a grill available.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on March 09, 2010

      VERY flavorful sauce! Followed this to the letter and was loved by all! I did increase the garlic. YUM!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on February 09, 2010

      This was a really great flavour! We dont eat pork much so we use this sauce with chicken too & its very tasty.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on February 04, 2010

      Great on spare ribs too.. I added some brown sugar

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on January 31, 2010

      Delicious simple very easy recipe. This is a great recipe if you want some tasty chops but dont have a lot of time.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on January 24, 2010

    • on January 22, 2010

      Fantastic! Might try adding a little ginger next time, but this was delicious as is.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on January 16, 2010

    • on December 18, 2009

      Wow these are very good chops!!I was not that sure about the outcome when I was adding the ketchup to the sauce but the taste was not kethcupy at all!!Thanks for the recipe which will be repeated again and again :)

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on November 04, 2009

      I literally found this recipe and made it about 1/2 before putting the chops on the grill and it was wonderful! I made it exactly as posted. It was easy, inexpensive, fast, and of course, tasty! My boneless chops came out nice and moist. My 10 yr old yummed them up and said they tasted like they were from a fancy restaurant ;-) Thanks for a keeper recipe!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on October 29, 2009

      Perfect- and reserving some to dip is a must. Do not change a thing- it is superb!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on August 25, 2009

      With low sodium soy sauce this was just salty enough for us. We loved the chops. They were tender and really yummy!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on April 17, 2009

      Really enjoyed this sauce. Kept some for dipping in. I marinated the pork chops for a couple of hours, and then fried over a low heat. Really tasty. Thanks!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on February 14, 2009

      This recipe was nothing special. I looked at the ingredients and then looked at all the reviews and thought there must be something I was missing. It may come down to personal taste, but this recipe is better suited for chicken or you can just use a bottle of your favorite bbq sauce. I appreciated the recipe but will not be making this one again.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on January 11, 2009

      This was wonderful. It doesn't seem like something so simple would taste so good. I am not a huge pork chop lover, but even I ate them. I agree about leaving some sauce for dipping...it's great. I basted about every 2 minutes and then turned them. PERFECTION!!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on December 18, 2008

      I only had 2 chops, so I put some of the remaining sauce on some chicken. In my opinion, the chicken was much better than the pork chops. Also, this made way too much sauce. When I make it again, I'll halve the recipe. Very tasty however.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on November 13, 2008

      Quick, easy and oh so delicious! I grilled boneless pork chops the first time, and made the mistake of using all of the sauce before and during grilling. It was so yummy I had to make more for dipping! Tonight it's going on chicken. I have to reprint the recipe because I gave the original to a friend to try. Thanks for a great recipe!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on September 22, 2008

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for Grilled Honey Garlic Pork Chops

    Serving Size: 1 (185 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 6

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 280.4
     
    Calories from Fat 72
    25%
    Total Fat 8.0 g
    12%
    Saturated Fat 2.8 g
    13%
    Cholesterol 75.9 mg
    25%
    Sodium 1171.2 mg
    48%
    Total Carbohydrate 26.5 g
    8%
    Dietary Fiber 0.2 g
    1%
    Sugars 24.7 g
    99%
    Protein 26.5 g
    53%

    Advertisement


    Food.com Network of Sites

    • Mexican Recipes
    • Chinese Recipes
    • Australian Recipes
    • Breakfast Recipes
    • Greek Recipes
    • Restaurant Recipes
    • Italian Recipes
    • Christmas Recipes
    • Thanksgiving Recipes
    • Southern Recipes
    • Dessert Recipes
    • Deep Fried Recipes
    • Thai Recipes
    • Low Cholesterol Recipes
    • Indian Recipes
    • Healthy Recipes
    • Meatloaf Recipes