Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    Summer Central

    Top Summer All-Stars

    Top Summer All-Stars

    50 Warm-Weather Picks
    30 Killer Burgers

    30 Killer Burgers

    Up Your Grill Game
    Your Best Ribs, Realized

    Your Best Ribs, Realized

    Learn How to Make 'Em Right
    You are in: Home / Recipes / Grilled Honey Garlic Pork Chops Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    Grilled Honey Garlic Pork Chops

    Average Rating:

    93 Total Reviews

    Showing 21-40 of 93

    Sort by:

    • on March 26, 2013

    • on January 28, 2013

      My family loves this recipe!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on November 18, 2012

      Very Yummy! My Husband and kids loved it, will definitely be making this over and over again.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on September 08, 2012

      Wonderfully easy and quick!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on July 27, 2012

      YUM, YUM, YUM!! Followed recipe exactly, except made in the oven. So simple and delicious...my picky 9-year old loved these as well!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on June 30, 2012

    • on May 22, 2012

      Great pork chops.My husband and 4 year old daughters favorite

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on April 12, 2012

      These were so good! Easy to make and few ingredients, I love it!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on March 16, 2012

      Quick, easy, and yummy! I made this for dinner and my family loved it! Thanks for the recipe!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on February 11, 2012

      Pretty good! We thought the flavour was more reminiscent of bbq than honey garlic.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on January 05, 2012

      super yummy! simple, easy, on hand ingredients. wonderful taste! Thanks for posting Dancer!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on November 03, 2011

      An excellent, quick, and easy dish. I added a little extra garlic and also brined the pork chops to keep them tender. My son is already asking when we can have these again! Thanks for the great recipe Dancer!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on September 05, 2011

      Easy and delicious! What more could you want?!?

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on August 25, 2011

      I got great reviews from my family on this one! We just loved the flavor of them and gobbled them up in no time! This is going into my go to files for great tasting new recipes.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on August 01, 2011

      This SOOOOO good. I knew i liked even before i made because I like all the ingredients in this dish and i also have them on hand all the time. It was very very good. I also loved that this recipe is easily adjusted to taste. Thanks for sharing this wonderful receipe.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on June 27, 2011

      These are so good. My family is a big condiment family but we used nothing with these, they were wonderful. Thank you for sharing your recipe with us.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on January 16, 2011

      Really good

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on September 01, 2010

      These pork chops are wonderful. Quick and easy recipe to make. Thanks for posting.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on August 03, 2010

      The whole family loved the pork chops, even my daughter who is not a great fan of pork. I took another reviewer's advice and marinated them for an hour or so - they had great flavor - and not that grocery-store barbecue sauce taste. We will make these again!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on June 05, 2010

      Very tasty. It was like a homemade BBQ sauce. Will definetly make again

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for Grilled Honey Garlic Pork Chops

    Serving Size: 1 (185 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 6

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 280.4
     
    Calories from Fat 72
    25%
    Total Fat 8.0 g
    12%
    Saturated Fat 2.8 g
    13%
    Cholesterol 75.9 mg
    25%
    Sodium 1171.2 mg
    48%
    Total Carbohydrate 26.5 g
    8%
    Dietary Fiber 0.2 g
    1%
    Sugars 24.7 g
    99%
    Protein 26.5 g
    53%

    Food.com Network of Sites

    • Mexican Recipes
    • Chinese Recipes
    • Australian Recipes
    • Breakfast Recipes
    • Greek Recipes
    • Restaurant Recipes
    • Italian Recipes
    • Christmas Recipes
    • Thanksgiving Recipes
    • Southern Recipes
    • Dessert Recipes
    • Deep Fried Recipes
    • Thai Recipes
    • Low Cholesterol Recipes
    • Indian Recipes
    • Healthy Recipes
    • Meatloaf Recipes