Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home / Recipes / Grilled Chocolate-Raspberry Burritos Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    Grilled Chocolate-Raspberry Burritos

    Average Rating:

    8 Total Reviews

    Showing 1-8 of 8

    Sort by:

    • on February 11, 2008

      "Ono-licious", pronounced ds. (Ono = delicious) And the rest of the family agreed. These were so easy to make, but looked & tasted as though much more effort had gone into their preparation. I made them with strawberries the first time & then went out & sold my first born (just kidding...) to buy some raspberries & with them it was nothing short of spectacular!! Editing to add that we have made this numerous times in a frying pan when we were too lazy to grill. It is almost as good that way & a bit easier.

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on August 29, 2009

      Delicious! Tried these with raspberries and strawberries - both were equally great.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on February 22, 2009

      I made this to end our Mexican night with guests and everyone said they were a perfect ending. I used a 12oz bag of frozen raspberries that I had thawed and then let the juice strain out and did them on the Foreman grill. I served it with some vanilla ice cream with raspberry sauce and a tropical sauce. Will be making again!! Thanks!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on July 28, 2007

      We thought these were great! We make them on the george foreman! Thanks for posting!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on August 05, 2006

      Made these with fresh picked raspberries, wow what a quick and simple dessert. Topped with a dollop of whipped cream.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on July 27, 2005

      Mmmm...Yummy! I made these for dessert tonight using fresh picked black raspberries and they were a hit. So delicious and easy to make. I topped with fresh whipped cream and sprinkled chocolate shavings on top. Thanks for a truly wonderful dessert!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on June 01, 2005

      Delish, I love chocolate covered strawberries and this was even better, warm with cinnamon sugar on top. Thank you for a great recipe, fancy and easy enough for company. A Keeper!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on May 27, 2005

      OMG! These are SO decadent and so easy! I made these with strawberries and the combination with melted chocolate...oh, heaven. I cut the strawberries into eighths and heated the tortillas in the microwave. I wasn't sure about the burritos holding together on the grill but it wasn't a problem. We ate these with barely out of the freezer fat-free Cool Whip and enjoyed the contrast of warmth from the burrito with the cold from the Cool Whip. Thanks for a great recipe!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    « Previous 1 Next »

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for Grilled Chocolate-Raspberry Burritos

    Serving Size: 1 (131 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 4

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 436.6
     
    Calories from Fat 198
    45%
    Total Fat 22.0 g
    33%
    Saturated Fat 11.9 g
    59%
    Cholesterol 15.2 mg
    5%
    Sodium 289.9 mg
    12%
    Total Carbohydrate 60.1 g
    20%
    Dietary Fiber 6.2 g
    25%
    Sugars 26.3 g
    105%
    Protein 6.4 g
    12%

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites