Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home / Recipes / Grilled Chicken Breast With Barbecue Glaze Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    Grilled Chicken Breast With Barbecue Glaze

    Average Rating:

    79 Total Reviews

    Showing 61-79 of 79

    Sort by:

    • on September 07, 2007

      I liked this alot. Super easy to do. I put everything in a big zip-lock bag and set it over night. Very good BBQ chicken

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on September 06, 2007

      Very very good, I only had time to marinade the chicken for an hour or so but the flavour was exceptional! I am waiting to make this again.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on August 07, 2007

      This was so great and easy! Love how it is on hand ingredients with a few twists to kick up normal bbq chicken. This will be my new go to bbq chicken-thank you so much!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on June 29, 2007

      I, too, was skeptical about the mayo, but this recipe was AWESOME! Everyone loved it! I didn't use the exact measurements, but eye-balled everything instead and it turned out perfect! Definitely a keeper!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on June 22, 2007

      Didn't eat these myself, but made them for a BBQ. Got a great response and used homemade BBQ sauce. I also marinated overnight

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on June 14, 2007

      I love simple recipes with great flavor. A thumbs up and thank-you from everyone at our house!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on June 02, 2007

      Excellent chicken recipe for the BBQ.I used 2 bone-in chicken breasts and marinated them overnight.I omitted the ginger but added black pepper,oregano and onion flakes,only a dash of each.It turned out great,very tasty and moist!Thanks for this one,it's a keeper.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on April 28, 2007

      Very extremely delicious! I couldnt have enjoyed this dish more!! I used ginger powder though, but followed rest of ingrediants exactly. Thanks for posting!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on April 27, 2007

      This was excellent! I used 2 boneless, skinless chicken thighs because that is what I had on hand. I didn't have fresh garlic, so I used garlic powder. I also didn't have fresh ginger, so I used some ginger powder. I cooked it outside on our grill, and it was tender as can be. Thank you for an excellent recipe.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on August 28, 2006

      very good- by taste it's hard to identify the ingredients... very moist.. I used some chicken tenders that I had... cooked them on an oiled skillet outside- medium at first and turned up the flame to brown them a bit more to finish.. very nice..

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on June 06, 2006

      This was wonderful...very moist chicken and the flavor was outstanding...will make over and over I am sure...

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on March 12, 2006

      Outstanding dish. I'm making it for the second time in three weeks today. It works well right off of the grill (rotate and baste frequently), or surprisingly well cold right out of the fridge. I actually like to use chicken breasts and chop them up, put in fridge, and eat cold the next day. Very tasty!!!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on February 22, 2006

      Wow, what a great sauce. I think I added a bit too much mayo but all in all a great bbq.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on January 12, 2006

      I marinated the chicken overnight and cooked them in my electric grill. This was moist, lots of flavor and super easy!! A winner and I can't wait to try this in the summer on the barbeque!!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on November 20, 2005

      Amazing how moist and succulent these were! Lovely taste, and inventive use of mayo. Will keep this in mind!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on November 02, 2005

      This is a great chicken recipe! I was also a bit worried about the mayo but no need, it was a very good marinade. DH put these on the grill and we had a wonderful supper.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on November 01, 2005

      Wow!! I was a little worried about using mayo in the sauce, but the chicken came out moist and wonderful!! Thank you!!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on October 30, 2005

      I was not to sure if we would like this and boy am I glad we tried this. This has to be one of my favorite. YUMM!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on October 19, 2005

      Reduced the recipe to 1 breast, baked it and finished it under the broiler - total time 25 minutes. This is a tasty easy recipe, you can make it as spicey or as mild as you like by using different BBQ sauces. I am glad that I found this recipe Fairy Nuff

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    1 2 3 4 Next »

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for Grilled Chicken Breast With Barbecue Glaze

    Serving Size: 1 (43 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 4

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 107.5
     
    Calories from Fat 44
    41%
    Total Fat 4.9 g
    7%
    Saturated Fat 0.7 g
    3%
    Cholesterol 3.8 mg
    1%
    Sodium 281.3 mg
    11%
    Total Carbohydrate 16.0 g
    5%
    Dietary Fiber 0.1 g
    0%
    Sugars 10.7 g
    42%
    Protein 0.2 g
    0%

    The following items or measurements are not included:

    chicken breast fillets

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites