137 Reviews

  • Most Helpful
  • Newest
  • Highest Rating

FABULOUS!!! I went easy on the butter, and added a little garlic powder and ground black pepper. So simple, yet so good!!! Can't wait to make this for summer BBQ's!! Thanks! ~Manda

22 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
Manda May 07, 2002

So simple and easy to do. I sprayed with butter flavoured spray with a small amount of butter. Also added some celery salt, garlic powder and paprika. It was excellent. Thank you Kelly

6 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
Tebo July 09, 2002

This is an excellent way to do cauliflower on the grill. I just put a small amount of butter on and it tasted great.

5 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
Darlene10 July 08, 2002

VERY good! We had this last night with steaks and it was a great accompaniment. Thanks!

5 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
greyghost June 24, 2002

It was delicious.

5 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
evelync June 23, 2002

This was really easy and good. Made it exactly as written. But also put in oven to cook 375 for one hour.

1 person found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
Baby Chevelle July 06, 2009

I wish I could give this more than five stars! It's fabulous; my friend and I celebrated the unseasonably warm temperature last night by grilling out, and this was a smash hit. I used cut cauliflower, though, as the whole ones in the market looked a bit past their prime, and substituted sea salt and freshly ground pepper for the called-for seasoned salt. This is quite possibly they yummiest way I've found for cooking cauliflower. Thanks for sharing!

1 person found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
GoKittenGo November 23, 2003

I can see why you won a cash prize for this recipe. It was wonderful. Made it exactly as the recipe said and it was so easy and the results great. We will be eating LOTS of grilled cauliflower this summer. Highly recommend recipe.

1 person found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
Nancy Ann May 01, 2003

This was really tasty! I'm always looking for new things for the grill and we enjoyed this. Be sure to follow the advise to make more. A small head wasn't enough just for DH, DD and myself!! :-)

1 person found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
vverkin925 September 09, 2002

Simple and delicious! I made your original recipe and it was fantastic. I made it a second time and changed it. I used some bacon fat (not something I often do) instead of butter and I used Simply Organic Citrus A Peel seasoning (I love this stuff on grilled veggies or grilled chicken). Again fantastic. Glad you won for this.

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
VLizzle April 13, 2015
Grilled Cauliflower