Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    Summer Central

    Top Summer All-Stars

    Top Summer All-Stars

    50 Warm-Weather Picks
    30 Killer Burgers

    30 Killer Burgers

    Up Your Grill Game
    Your Best Ribs, Realized

    Your Best Ribs, Realized

    Learn How to Make 'Em Right
    You are in: Home / Recipes / Grilled Cauliflower Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    Grilled Cauliflower

    Average Rating:

    136 Total Reviews

    Showing 1-20 of 136

    Sort by:

    • on May 07, 2002

      FABULOUS!!! I went easy on the butter, and added a little garlic powder and ground black pepper. So simple, yet so good!!! Can't wait to make this for summer BBQ's!! Thanks! ~Manda

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on July 09, 2002

      So simple and easy to do. I sprayed with butter flavoured spray with a small amount of butter. Also added some celery salt, garlic powder and paprika. It was excellent. Thank you Kelly

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on July 08, 2002

      This is an excellent way to do cauliflower on the grill. I just put a small amount of butter on and it tasted great.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on June 24, 2002

      VERY good! We had this last night with steaks and it was a great accompaniment. Thanks!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on June 23, 2002

      It was delicious.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on July 06, 2009

      This was really easy and good. Made it exactly as written. But also put in oven to cook 375 for one hour.

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on November 23, 2003

      I wish I could give this more than five stars! It's fabulous; my friend and I celebrated the unseasonably warm temperature last night by grilling out, and this was a smash hit. I used cut cauliflower, though, as the whole ones in the market looked a bit past their prime, and substituted sea salt and freshly ground pepper for the called-for seasoned salt. This is quite possibly they yummiest way I've found for cooking cauliflower. Thanks for sharing!

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on May 01, 2003

      I can see why you won a cash prize for this recipe. It was wonderful. Made it exactly as the recipe said and it was so easy and the results great. We will be eating LOTS of grilled cauliflower this summer. Highly recommend recipe.

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on September 09, 2002

      This was really tasty! I'm always looking for new things for the grill and we enjoyed this. Be sure to follow the advise to make more. A small head wasn't enough just for DH, DD and myself!! :-)

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on August 04, 2014

      I used a large disposable aluminum pan and covered it with foil. I put a small amount of olive oil in the pan and a small amount of butter when it was served! This is so much easier than pulling the steam out and has a better flavor.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on October 04, 2013

      Awesome recipe....simple and delecious....works great in the oven too

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on May 14, 2013

      OMG F'in A!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on July 31, 2012

      That was delish! We tried it with some butter. I added some garlic powder, onion powder and paprika. It was awesome. Thank You.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on June 10, 2012

      I am completely addicted to roasted cauliflower but when I saw this recipe I thought I would try it and it is SO GOOD! I used 1/4 cup fake butter on an enormous head of cauliflower and added a little Cajun seasoning and it was amazing. I served it with the recipe for Grilled Herb Salmon and it was a fantastic meal. For those of you who think the amount of butter is over the top I mostly ends up melted at the bottom and you could use the melted butter for sauce at the end or do what we did which was skip pouring the extra melted butter over the portions we served. The flavor was wonderful without eating all that extra butter!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on April 21, 2012

    • on March 18, 2012

      This is my new favorite way to prepare Cauliflower. I ended up putting it in the oven because it decided to rain, but it still came out wonderful. Will try again on BBQ, but it's definately a keeper!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on October 07, 2011

      I was skeptical of this recipe since there have been highly rated recipes that I have tried and not liked but there was no reason to be. This is so easy and was delicious. My husband who doesn't really like veggies didn't really want to try it but finally did and went back for thirds. This is wonderful and will become a regular at our house. Thanks KeyWee for an easy and delicious veggie recipe.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on July 14, 2011

      Well I smothered this with butter and cheese it was yummy. A very unusual veg to cook on the grill but we thought it was great and will be making it again. Thank you for posting. Made for the diabetic forum July 2011.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on July 03, 2011

      Very good! I forgot the cheese but it was still a crowd pleaser. Was really simple to make and tasted great.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on June 29, 2011

      I looooovvvvvved this. It was so easy and so tasty. My husband turned his nose up the idea of cauliflower. Yuck. But when I took it off the grill and opened it up, he said it smelled good, then he tried it. He ended up eating half of it! He kept raving about it the next day too.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    « Previous 1 2 3 4 5 6 ... 7

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for Grilled Cauliflower

    Serving Size: 1 (167 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 4

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 165.4
     
    Calories from Fat 123
    74%
    Total Fat 13.7 g
    21%
    Saturated Fat 8.4 g
    42%
    Cholesterol 36.0 mg
    12%
    Sodium 240.9 mg
    10%
    Total Carbohydrate 7.5 g
    2%
    Dietary Fiber 2.9 g
    11%
    Sugars 2.8 g
    11%
    Protein 5.3 g
    10%

    The following items or measurements are not included:

    seasoning salt


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites