Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home / Recipes / Grilled Cajun Corn Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    Grilled Cajun Corn

    Average Rating:

    10 Total Reviews

    Showing 1-10 of 10

    Sort by:

    • on May 05, 2010

    • on July 14, 2009

      I am sad we only had one ear each. We followed the recipe exactly and this turned out amazing! Thanks for an easy and yummy recipe!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on June 06, 2009

      We loved this corn! It was so flavorful and delicious. I will definitely be making it again. We served it as a side to Spicy Cajun Chicken With Capers and Lemons 138185, which was very complimentary. Made for ZWT5. Thanks!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on June 05, 2009

      This was delicious! Had a wonderful grilled flavor that was slightly smoky, with the added flavor and a little heat from the spices and hot sauce (I used Tabasco). Made by a Saucy Senorita for ZWT5.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on June 02, 2009

      Another great grilled corn recipe with a great kick! I made it exactly as written, and was thrilled. Made for ZWT5 by a Groovy GastroGnome.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on June 01, 2009

      These were excellent! We'll definitely make them again. Made for the Epicurean Queens ZWT5: French/Cajun/Creole.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on June 01, 2009

      We have never had cajun corn on the cob and enjoyed this a lot. We are wimps when it comes to spicy/hot so I used Jamilah's Kitchens Cajun Seasoning since I cut down on the heat in that recipe. Did try a couple drops of hot sauce and we did ok with that. Thank you Samantha for posting this recipe. Made and reviewed for ZWT5, Bocacious Brickhouse Babes team.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on May 31, 2009

      I have had my eye on this and wanted to make it since we started the French/Cajun phase of the tour. It is very nicely seasoned and went very well with Cajun-Style Spiced Pork Chops. Made for the Epicurean Queens during *ZWT 5*

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on May 31, 2009

      Enjoyed this grilled corn very much. I cut down on the spice & hot sauce a little bit (I'm a chicken!), and added some chopped parsley. I wrapped the corn in tin foil before throwing it on the grill. Great side dish! Made for The Groovy GastroGnomes, ZWT5!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on May 25, 2009

      Man! No one came up for air until the cobs were clean!!!! They loved this!!!!! Made for ZWT 5.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    « Previous 1 Next »

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for Grilled Cajun Corn

    Serving Size: 1 (177 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 6

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 195.2
     
    Calories from Fat 82
    42%
    Total Fat 9.1 g
    14%
    Saturated Fat 5.0 g
    25%
    Cholesterol 20.3 mg
    6%
    Sodium 75.1 mg
    3%
    Total Carbohydrate 29.6 g
    9%
    Dietary Fiber 3.3 g
    13%
    Sugars 3.7 g
    15%
    Protein 4.0 g
    8%

    Advertisement


    Food.com Network of Sites

    • Mexican Recipes
    • Chinese Recipes
    • Australian Recipes
    • Breakfast Recipes
    • Greek Recipes
    • Restaurant Recipes
    • Italian Recipes
    • Christmas Recipes
    • Thanksgiving Recipes
    • Southern Recipes
    • Dessert Recipes
    • Deep Fried Recipes
    • Thai Recipes
    • Low Cholesterol Recipes
    • Indian Recipes
    • Healthy Recipes
    • Meatloaf Recipes