11 Reviews

  • Most Helpful
  • Newest
  • Highest Rating

I am sad we only had one ear each. We followed the recipe exactly and this turned out amazing! Thanks for an easy and yummy recipe!

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
Annette NC July 14, 2009

We loved this corn! It was so flavorful and delicious. I will definitely be making it again. We served it as a side to Spicy Cajun Chicken With Capers and Lemons 138185, which was very complimentary. Made for ZWT5. Thanks!

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
Dr. Jenny June 06, 2009

This was delicious! Had a wonderful grilled flavor that was slightly smoky, with the added flavor and a little heat from the spices and hot sauce (I used Tabasco). Made by a Saucy Senorita for ZWT5.

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
Sue Lau June 05, 2009

Another great grilled corn recipe with a great kick! I made it exactly as written, and was thrilled. Made for ZWT5 by a Groovy GastroGnome.

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
JackieOhNo! June 02, 2009

These were excellent! We'll definitely make them again. Made for the Epicurean Queens ZWT5: French/Cajun/Creole.

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
Scarlett516 June 01, 2009

We have never had cajun corn on the cob and enjoyed this a lot. We are wimps when it comes to spicy/hot so I used Jamilah's Kitchens Cajun Seasoning since I cut down on the heat in that recipe. Did try a couple drops of hot sauce and we did ok with that. Thank you Samantha for posting this recipe. Made and reviewed for ZWT5, Bocacious Brickhouse Babes team.

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
lauralie41 June 01, 2009

I have had my eye on this and wanted to make it since we started the French/Cajun phase of the tour. It is very nicely seasoned and went very well with Cajun-Style Spiced Pork Chops. Made for the Epicurean Queens during *ZWT 5*

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
PaulaG May 31, 2009

Enjoyed this grilled corn very much. I cut down on the spice & hot sauce a little bit (I'm a chicken!), and added some chopped parsley. I wrapped the corn in tin foil before throwing it on the grill. Great side dish! Made for The Groovy GastroGnomes, ZWT5!

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
NELady May 31, 2009
Grilled Cajun Corn