Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home / Recipes / Grilled Bruschetta Chicken Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    Grilled Bruschetta Chicken

    Average Rating:

    10 Total Reviews

    Showing 1-10 of 10

    Sort by:

    • on June 29, 2014

      Made a stove-top version ... skipped the salad dressing marinade and sauteed the chicken breasts with olive oil & garlic while seasoning with salt, pepper and Italian spices, adding a little chicken stock at the end to keep it moist. Added 1 T. balsamic vinegar and more garlic to the tomato/basil mixture and also subbed parmesan for mozzarella because that's what we had. Topped the sauteed chicken with tomatoes, covered and cooked for 10 minutes. Then took out the chicken, sliced and tossed it back in the pan with the tomato mix, coating everything with "bruschetta" sauce. It was tasty and healthy. Next time we'll try it on the grill!

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on March 01, 2011

      I'm definitely going to try this recipe. After trying the dish at O'Charleys with roasted tomato and broccoli as a side, I decided to look up a recipe. Looks like it's gonna be good. I really have to get me some of those really small travel grills, since I don't have a flame grill on my stove. This is actually how I grill my chicken. I put it over the flame on at least one side to sear it then I put it on the side with no direct flame to finish it off.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on July 19, 2010

      delicious!! used balsamic vinegarette and it was amazing.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on March 06, 2010

      Marvelous ! Wish I could give more than 5 stars.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on August 21, 2008

      I got this from Kraft also, and made it tonight. Its going to be one of our favorites. Easy to make, great taste, and healthy!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on May 16, 2008

      I also got this recipe from Kraft and just made it tonight and it is now one of our very favorites! It's so easy to make and has such a great, fresh flavor. I can't wait to make it for guests this summer!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on March 22, 2008

      Fabulous! Some of the best chicken I have ever made on the grill. The marinade has such a good flavor. Better than using just Italian dressing. Will make a lot this summer!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on July 16, 2007

      So easy to make and so flavorful! Thanks for posting this winner.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on July 13, 2007

      I came across this recipe in the Kraft magazine, I'm happy someone posted it. It's VERY good. The chicken is moist and very flavorful. I don't generally care for tomatoes, but thanks to this recipe I've started eating them. We've made this for company a few times this summer, everyone loves it. It's very simple yet seems fancy. I just finished preparing the bruchetta for our dinner tonight. I use the dried basil and reduced-fat mozzarella. YUM!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on May 29, 2007

      My husband said this was the most flavorful chicken I had ever made. And it was soooo easy to make!!! Will make it again often!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    « Previous 1 Next »

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for Grilled Bruschetta Chicken

    Serving Size: 1 (165 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 4

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 182.6
     
    Calories from Fat 56
    30%
    Total Fat 6.2 g
    9%
    Saturated Fat 2.5 g
    12%
    Cholesterol 86.5 mg
    28%
    Sodium 226.3 mg
    9%
    Total Carbohydrate 1.5 g
    0%
    Dietary Fiber 0.4 g
    1%
    Sugars 0.9 g
    3%
    Protein 28.5 g
    57%

    The following items or measurements are not included:

    sun-dried tomato vinaigrette dressing

    Advertisement


    Food.com Network of Sites

    • Mexican Recipes
    • Chinese Recipes
    • Australian Recipes
    • Breakfast Recipes
    • Greek Recipes
    • Restaurant Recipes
    • Italian Recipes
    • Christmas Recipes
    • Thanksgiving Recipes
    • Southern Recipes
    • Dessert Recipes
    • Deep Fried Recipes
    • Thai Recipes
    • Low Cholesterol Recipes
    • Indian Recipes
    • Healthy Recipes
    • Meatloaf Recipes