Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home / Recipes / Greg's Very Best Caesar Salad Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    Greg's Very Best Caesar Salad

    Average Rating:

    10 Total Reviews

    Showing 1-10 of 10

    Sort by:

    • on December 25, 2003

      Awsome recipe,big hit at Christmas dinner. Thanks alot Greg.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on February 29, 2004

      this recipe was easy to follow and tasted great. i added a little mustard and tripled up on the worshestershire sauce because i didn't have any red wine vinegar. 2 thumbs up!!

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on December 01, 2003

      wonderful!!!!!!!!

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on March 30, 2010

      This was fast and easy and tasted really good! I used a little skim milk instead of the egg yolk as an emulsifier in the dressing and it worked perfectly! Thanks for a yummy recipe!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on February 24, 2010

      Fabulous dressing ! Tasted great ! My caesar salad loving niece has vowed it is the best ! Good on you, Greg!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on November 11, 2007

      Tasty recipe. Served it for company; my Caesar- salad- loving sister said it was great!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on June 30, 2007

      Awesome recipe! Very quick and easy to make, which is always welcomed in this house. I added some extra lemon juice and used some freshly grated organic parmesan and it was a bit hit. Thanks

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on November 25, 2006

      A nice easy recipe. I made it for our Thanksgiving dinner. A squeeze of anchovie paste would have been a nice addition.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on November 20, 2006

      Excellent recipe. An empty bowl at the end of the meal. I did use my hand held blender to mix it. I served it with fresh parmesan. Easy to make and so very tasty. will keep this recipe close at hand. Thanks for a great recipe Scandigirl.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on May 10, 2005

      This was excellent, I made it exactly as described and it was great, although a little thinner than we are used to. However, we will efinately make it again. Thanks!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    « Previous 1 Next »

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for Greg's Very Best Caesar Salad

    Serving Size: 1 (138 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 6

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 184.5
     
    Calories from Fat 148
    80%
    Total Fat 16.4 g
    25%
    Saturated Fat 3.2 g
    16%
    Cholesterol 36.9 mg
    12%
    Sodium 229.1 mg
    9%
    Total Carbohydrate 6.2 g
    2%
    Dietary Fiber 2.3 g
    9%
    Sugars 1.4 g
    5%
    Protein 4.4 g
    8%

    Advertisement


    Food.com Network of Sites

    • Mexican Recipes
    • Chinese Recipes
    • Australian Recipes
    • Breakfast Recipes
    • Greek Recipes
    • Restaurant Recipes
    • Italian Recipes
    • Christmas Recipes
    • Thanksgiving Recipes
    • Southern Recipes
    • Dessert Recipes
    • Deep Fried Recipes
    • Thai Recipes
    • Low Cholesterol Recipes
    • Indian Recipes
    • Healthy Recipes
    • Meatloaf Recipes