Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home / Recipes / Green Onion Blinis With Red Pepper Relish and Goat Cheese Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    Green Onion Blinis With Red Pepper Relish and Goat Cheese

    Average Rating:

    43 Total Reviews

    Showing 1-20 of 43

    Sort by:

    • on April 10, 2012

      Easy to make and they look really impressive! Love the red pepper and goat cheese combination. These would be a great addition to an appetizer tray at a dinner party. Who knew mashed potatoes could be so sophisticated?

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on February 28, 2012

      This is great! I'm going to give it a go with Greek yogurt this weekend!

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on March 17, 2012

      Love it. Pretty little bite.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on March 16, 2012

      Was lucky enough to have the chef herself cook it for me. Yum Yum!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on March 16, 2012

      Oh my what a yummy little bite!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on March 13, 2012

      I was a little skeptical of this one but tried it because of all the reviews. I, personally, did not like it as much as others.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on March 07, 2012

      picking up the goat cheese tonight, can't wait to try it !!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on March 06, 2012

      Fantastic!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on March 06, 2012

      What can I say except for "five stars."

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on March 05, 2012

      really tasty

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on March 05, 2012

      As a vegetarian I usually have to pass of blinis because they are made with caviar. The pepper relish was like little vegetarian caviar :) I really liked it. Thanks!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on March 01, 2012

      This was really good. I am used to making my blinis with more oil so I heated 2 tbsp of good olive oil to cook mine in. They were to tasty. Thanks for posting. (oh also I didn't have sour cream so i just put goat cheese on top).

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on March 01, 2012

      Fantastic

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on March 01, 2012

      Delicious!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on March 01, 2012

      This turned out amazing!!!!!! Me and my husband loved it!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on March 01, 2012

      I tried this recipe and this is the best i have ever tried. Hands down this is great!!!!! A must try!!!!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on March 01, 2012

      We made this a few days ago on a friends suggestion and it was delish! Goat cheese is addictive and it is even better with some tangy pepper relish. Nice.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on March 01, 2012

      Really good stuff

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on March 01, 2012

      Yum-Yum!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on March 01, 2012

      Yummy!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    « Previous 1 2 3

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for Green Onion Blinis With Red Pepper Relish and Goat Cheese

    Serving Size: 1 (75 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 4

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 117.1
     
    Calories from Fat 64
    55%
    Total Fat 7.1 g
    11%
    Saturated Fat 4.2 g
    21%
    Cholesterol 62.5 mg
    20%
    Sodium 185.2 mg
    7%
    Total Carbohydrate 7.1 g
    2%
    Dietary Fiber 1.0 g
    4%
    Sugars 2.1 g
    8%
    Protein 6.0 g
    12%

    The following items or measurements are not included:

    Simply Potatoes Traditional Mashed Potatoes

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites