Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home / Recipes / Green [& Deviled] Eggs 'n' Ham Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    Green [& Deviled] Eggs 'n' Ham

    Average Rating:

    13 Total Reviews

    Showing 1-13 of 13

    Sort by:

    • on March 17, 2013

      Green eggs! What have I done...how could I even...what was I thinking... Happy St. Paddy's Day!!!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on December 25, 2011

      Made these delicious deviled eggs to go with our Christmas Eve snacks. Everyone loved them; especially my grandchildren. They loved the color and the combo of ham, honey mustard and the relish. They were a hit and I will definitely make them again! Made for Everyday is a Holiday tag, December, 2011.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on March 17, 2011

      These are great! I made 40 of these for today, St Patricks Day 2011. Brought them to work. They were a hit. I will be making these again!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on December 30, 2010

      What a clever idea! On top of that, it's delicious. I halved the recipe. I did use the paprika, but I think if I were making this for kids or for something like St. Patrick's Day I'd leave it out--it kind of spoils the "green" idea. I also agree with the previous reviewer who said that if these were chopped up they'd make a great sandwich spread. Thanks for posting!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on March 20, 2010

      I didn't photo these because I didn't make them green...I thought I had a 4 pack of food coloring, but when I opened it up, I only had yellow left!!! So no green eggs. I've never had meat in my deviled eggs, but I like it...reminiscent of ham salad! I halved the recipe, but increased the mayo and honey mustard. Also increased the pickle relish....have to admit I was eyeballing the ingredients, and quit when it tasted right! The combination is good, which is what counts! These are very tastey! Thanks for posting. Made for PRMR.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on February 28, 2009

      Yep! These tasty little guys deserve 5+ stars. Easy to prepare. Love the presentation. This will be great on St Patty's day with green beer. What a great appetizer. Thanks for posting. :)

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on December 28, 2008

      This recipe made it into our Book #231450. 5/09/08 - Easy and yummy, these can become addicting. Great recipe. Thanks for posting!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on October 25, 2008

      These are really nice eggs, I usually do my eggs with curry & mayonnaise but this was nice for something different even hubby commented. I must admit I didn't do them green just used all the other ingredients but will try them green for Halloween maybe or St Pat's Day. Thanks Syd!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on October 21, 2008

      I've never made deviled eggs before and this sounded yummy! I kinda got the measurements messed up when i made it so mine were a little runny but the taste was definately there! my parents both liked the taste a lot too! and i think its so kute theyre green deviled eggs n ham! haha! great recipe mike! made for recipe swap 21

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on May 07, 2008

      I made these Seuss inspired green eggs n ham for my students (and husband who just had to try one...or two...) They were such a hit! The kids thought they were so much fun, and of course tasty too! Just listen to that Sam I am!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on March 24, 2008

      Fantastic! Not only do these taste good they are FUN too!! I'm not usually a sweet relish kinda' gal and my deviled eggs are made with dill so this was a stretch for me. They turned out great! and I think this would make a great sandwich spread if you just cut up the whole eggs. The kids love the green and of course had to go through the whole Green eggs and ham story.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on March 04, 2008

      I will eat these in the house, I will eat these with a mouse, I will eat these in a box, I will eat these with a fox. I like green eggs and ham Sam I Am! Great recipe. I used my own pickle relish in these and sprinkled paprika on top! Made for Beverage Tag.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on March 11, 2007

      Hi, These were great, and fun too. I was going to wait until closer to St patty's day but we had friends over with children. They thought it was so funny that the rest of us were luck to even get to try one. How about red for valentines day???? Leanne

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    « Previous 1 Next »

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for Green [& Deviled] Eggs 'n' Ham

    Serving Size: 1 (29 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 20

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 49.7
     
    Calories from Fat 30
    62%
    Total Fat 3.4 g
    5%
    Saturated Fat 0.9 g
    4%
    Cholesterol 93.7 mg
    31%
    Sodium 69.2 mg
    2%
    Total Carbohydrate 1.3 g
    0%
    Dietary Fiber 0.0 g
    0%
    Sugars 0.6 g
    2%
    Protein 3.1 g
    6%

    The following items or measurements are not included:

    honey-baked ham

    lemon pepper

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites