Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home / Recipes / Greek Turkey Burger - Bethenny Frankel Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    Greek Turkey Burger - Bethenny Frankel

    Average Rating:

    8 Total Reviews

    Showing 1-8 of 8

    Sort by:

    • on August 30, 2013

      I liked these even more than I thought I would. Excellent turkey burgers! The feta made for a unique and really yummy flavor. The burgers stayed moist throughout and very flavorful due to the mix of ingredients. Delicious and easy! Made for the Soup-A-Stars during Family Picks ZWT9

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on July 08, 2012

      Amazing! I have tried so many turkey burger recipes, trying to healthy things up at our house only to be glared at by the men folk....they loved this!! Thanks for the recipe!! I used parm instead of feta because it was what I had on hand and it was juicy and delicious!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on June 29, 2010

      These were delicious! I made them exactly as the recipe said and they were flavorful and juicy. We served them with Whole wheat buns and some tzaziki they were amazing. Definately a keeper. Thanks so much.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on January 24, 2010

      These were good! Mom and I tried them one evening. We didn't have parsley so we used cilantro instead. Then we rigged up some sort of cilantro lime sauce to go with it. I think next time we will add some breadcrumbs so the meat is not so dense. Thanks for a good recipe!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on August 23, 2009

      My friend made these for a party last night and it was the best turkey burger I have ever had. There were lots of people at the party talking about how good these were.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on July 17, 2009

      This was a nice change from regular ground beef burgers. I liked the feta cheese and parsley in them. Made for Photo Tag.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on June 17, 2009

      Very nice flavour. Only change I would make it to delete the salt, as the feta adds enough on it's own. I pan fried these with a little olive oil and served with oven roasted asparagus.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on June 14, 2009

      very good and simple! didn't need to add condiments and so didn't need to add any more calories. some bites didn't have as much feta as i'd have liked, but to add more might have over powered the flavor. Made 4 good sized burgers- ate two for dinner with the boy, think it will make a good reheat for lunch tomorrow.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    « Previous 1 Next »

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for Greek Turkey Burger - Bethenny Frankel

    Serving Size: 1 (198 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 4

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 325.6
     
    Calories from Fat 128
    39%
    Total Fat 14.2 g
    21%
    Saturated Fat 4.8 g
    24%
    Cholesterol 89.9 mg
    29%
    Sodium 497.0 mg
    20%
    Total Carbohydrate 21.6 g
    7%
    Dietary Fiber 2.0 g
    8%
    Sugars 3.7 g
    14%
    Protein 28.7 g
    57%

    Advertisement


    Food.com Network of Sites

    • Mexican Recipes
    • Chinese Recipes
    • Australian Recipes
    • Breakfast Recipes
    • Greek Recipes
    • Restaurant Recipes
    • Italian Recipes
    • Christmas Recipes
    • Thanksgiving Recipes
    • Southern Recipes
    • Dessert Recipes
    • Deep Fried Recipes
    • Thai Recipes
    • Low Cholesterol Recipes
    • Indian Recipes
    • Healthy Recipes
    • Meatloaf Recipes