Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home / Recipes / Greek Potatoes Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    Greek Potatoes

    Average Rating:

    8 Total Reviews

    Showing 1-8 of 8

    Sort by:

    • on June 15, 2010

      Simple, healthy and tasty. I used reduced fat feta and an olive oil spray instead of actual oil to keep the calories down. I had a Greek salad on the side to complete a healthy light meal. Made for Zee Zany Zesty Cookz for ZWT6.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on July 11, 2008

      yum yum yum...two of my favorites thrown together!! i didnt have any feta left so i used a italian 3 cheese blend & it came out wonderful. made for zwt4!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on July 11, 2008

      What a healthy and tasty way to eat a baked potato. I followed the recipe exactly and it turned out delicious! I really liked the tartness added by the lemon juice, feta and plain yogurt. The flavors all blended so well together. I think next time I will make even more of the spinach mixture! Yum!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on July 11, 2008

      Lovely way to serve baked potatoes! Love the fact that fresh spinach is used instead of frozen! Yuck! The only change made was to add a little more garlic. Otherwise, followed directions. Will have these again as we do love baked potatoes and spinach. Now love them served this way. Thnx so much for posting, EmmyDuckie. Made for ZWT4.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on July 10, 2008

      Simple, tangy and tasty. I scaled the recipe down for one serving and had a great lunch. Thanks for posting!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on July 09, 2008

      OMG. This was FABULOUS. I would have never thought to top a 'tater with this, but this was GREAT. Yum Yum! I tried it with both yogurt and sour cream. I, of course, liked the sour cream more. But who cares. It was fabulous either way. I'll def do this again - and EASY! Made for ZWT

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on July 05, 2008

      I only baked two potatoes but made the full amount of spinach. So very tasty. I really enjoyed the feta with the potato. I tried the plain yogurt, but preferred sour cream. Made for the Babes of ZWT4.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on July 03, 2008

      Very tasty, easy, and healthy. We served ours with some grilled sausage with a tomato/artichoke salad. Thanks for sharing, EmmyDuckie. I did make a video of this recipe so you can see it at http://www.recipezaar.com/sitenews/post.php?pid=944&pn=1&pageref=Photo_Video-925891&vw_arrange_order=DESC&vw_sort_order=MOST_RECENT . Made for ZWT4 the Flying Dutchess'.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    « Previous 1 Next »

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for Greek Potatoes

    Serving Size: 1 (275 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 4

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 208.3
     
    Calories from Fat 52
    25%
    Total Fat 5.8 g
    9%
    Saturated Fat 1.9 g
    9%
    Cholesterol 8.3 mg
    2%
    Sodium 178.0 mg
    7%
    Total Carbohydrate 34.8 g
    11%
    Dietary Fiber 4.6 g
    18%
    Sugars 2.3 g
    9%
    Protein 6.6 g
    13%

    Advertisement


    Food.com Network of Sites

    • Mexican Recipes
    • Chinese Recipes
    • Australian Recipes
    • Breakfast Recipes
    • Greek Recipes
    • Restaurant Recipes
    • Italian Recipes
    • Christmas Recipes
    • Thanksgiving Recipes
    • Southern Recipes
    • Dessert Recipes
    • Deep Fried Recipes
    • Thai Recipes
    • Low Cholesterol Recipes
    • Indian Recipes
    • Healthy Recipes
    • Meatloaf Recipes