Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home / Recipes / Greek Fish Fillets Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    Greek Fish Fillets

    Average Rating:

    14 Total Reviews

    Showing 1-14 of 14

    Sort by:

    • on March 31, 2003

      Hey Geema, this recipe was wonderful. I love that it used very simple ingredients but they all went together in ensemble to create an elegant and flavorful meal. Made a very beautiful presentation. I thought the dill and lemon were especially delicious together. Thanks for the recipe.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on April 07, 2003

      I thought this was easy and really tasty. I didn't have a lemon, so uesd lime juice, and it turned out great. Also, I was out of dill, so just used a little seasoning salt instead. Served with rice and broccoli. Was a and easy dinner.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on February 25, 2003

      Definitely a repeat. It was easy to prepare & looks attractive when served. I didn't make any changes & it was delicious. Thanks for the recipe.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on January 09, 2004

      We really enjoyed this delightful dish. Next time I would halve the onion rings. I also added a little granulated garlic to give it more flavor. This recipe is a keeper as we are watching our fat and carb intake. Thanks and keep these recipes coming!

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on January 06, 2004

      To quote my boyfriend, "I'm not in the mood for fish, but I'm in the mood for this fish." My tummy was growly smelling this in the oven, waiting for it to be done!! Thanks, it was lovely.

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on April 26, 2012

      I have used this recipe over and over, and the family never gets tired of it. Seeing as how we aren't big onion eaters, I do minimise the onions to our own tastes. But anything that convinces 3 and 6 year old boys that Feta cheese is ok, is a good recipe!!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on April 15, 2010

      I was licking the pan. MUST use Feta; it ain't Greek otherwise. Thanks!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on January 26, 2010

      This really wasn't doing it for us, maybe it would have been better if I'd used the feta... I thought I had some but didn't and used fat-free mozzarella instead.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on January 06, 2010

    • on November 30, 2009

      Fast, easy, healthy and delicious. I love it. I dont' even like fish, but I know it's good for us. Thank you for a nice recipe.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on June 27, 2007

      Tried this dish last night and it's a real winner!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on August 28, 2006

      I used Victoria Perch with this recipe. It was absolutely delicious! I highly recommend using the fresh lemons over lemon juice and I also used cherry tomatoes. I am following a diet and this recipe had all the ingredients I was allowed to have. What a pleasant surprise that I found something that tasted dynamite. Not a huge fan of dill? Me neither, but the lemon cuts down on the pugnancy of the dill. Thanks for the recipe. Will serve again.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on May 15, 2006

      I modified the recipe a little bit by using oregano instead of dill and cilantro instead of parsely. My husband said this was the best fish he has ever had. It was delicious. Thanks!!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on June 11, 2004

      This looks absolutely beautiful -- very colorful. My husband and I liked it -- the kids thought it was OK. Very much a Mediterranean flavor. Next time I will use half the onion; chop and sprinkle it on with the other ingredients.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    « Previous 1 Next »

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for Greek Fish Fillets

    Serving Size: 1 (214 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 4

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 308.1
     
    Calories from Fat 54
    17%
    Total Fat 6.0 g
    9%
    Saturated Fat 3.2 g
    16%
    Cholesterol 141.3 mg
    47%
    Sodium 389.9 mg
    16%
    Total Carbohydrate 5.7 g
    1%
    Dietary Fiber 0.9 g
    3%
    Sugars 3.1 g
    12%
    Protein 55.1 g
    110%

    Advertisement


    Food.com Network of Sites

    • Mexican Recipes
    • Chinese Recipes
    • Australian Recipes
    • Breakfast Recipes
    • Greek Recipes
    • Restaurant Recipes
    • Italian Recipes
    • Christmas Recipes
    • Thanksgiving Recipes
    • Southern Recipes
    • Dessert Recipes
    • Deep Fried Recipes
    • Thai Recipes
    • Low Cholesterol Recipes
    • Indian Recipes
    • Healthy Recipes
    • Meatloaf Recipes