Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home / Recipes / Greatest Grilled Salmon Recipe Ever!
    Lost? Site Map

    Greatest Grilled Salmon Recipe Ever!

    Average Rating:

    12 Total Reviews

    Showing 1-12 of 12

    Sort by:

    • on August 20, 2011

      this is delicious, I grilled it in the oven, turned out great.
      Will try this same marinade on other kind of fish, may be even, pork.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on June 28, 2011

      Giving this top rating even tho I had to change a couple of ingredients (to suit our tastes). Omitted sesame oil because we just can't eat anything it touches and cut back on hot pepper flakes. Doubt it this made a lot of difference because it is still great.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on May 13, 2009

      I made this recipe under the broiler because I didn't want to go out into the cold to fire up the grill and it was very good. UPDATE. This truly is the greatest grilled salmon recipe ever. This is the only recipe that I reach for during grilling season when there's salmon around. Everyone that has ever eaten this salmon loves it and I'm sure you won't be disappointed either!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on February 25, 2009

      I recently made for my wife's birthday party. This truly is the greatest salmon recipe ever. Everyone loved it. I ended up printing this recipe for 6 people. I will definitely make this again.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on December 24, 2008

      I made this with 4 salmon filets. We had company and all of us were wowed with the flavor!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on June 16, 2008

    • on December 15, 2007

      Not as fantastic as I had hoped it would be... still very good, just not the best we have had. Thank you for posting.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on October 03, 2007

      Truly the best salmon recipe. Loved it so much that I actually registered to review it.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on June 22, 2007

      This really is great! Loved the flavor this gives to grilled salmon. Will use this over and over. Thanks!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on April 22, 2007

      GREAT recipe! and I am not a fish eater either!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on March 01, 2007

      We loved this... I marinaded mine for about 2 hours, and yes, longer (as suggested) would have been even better. It's way too cold for the BBQ at the moment, so I lined a cookie tray with double baking paper and put it under the top element grill in the oven for about 15-20 minutes and it cooked prefectly. I used peri peri flakes (sparingly) instread of the crushed red pepper flakes but otherwise folloed the recipe as written. Please see my rating system: 4 wonderful stars for an excellent salmon recipe. To suit our tastes a little more, I will cut down the lemon a little next time because that was the one thing that we founda a tiny bit dominant, but for the rest this is a recipe that's in my handwritten cookbook and that I will make again. Thanks!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on February 27, 2007

      Truely a great dish. The family loved it. Perfect recipe. Thanks for posting it.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    « Previous 1 Next »

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for Greatest Grilled Salmon Recipe Ever!

    Serving Size: 1 (317 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 4

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 587.3
     
    Calories from Fat 343
    58%
    Total Fat 38.2 g
    58%
    Saturated Fat 6.5 g
    32%
    Cholesterol 103.2 mg
    34%
    Sodium 1762.2 mg
    73%
    Total Carbohydrate 10.8 g
    3%
    Dietary Fiber 0.9 g
    3%
    Sugars 6.7 g
    27%
    Protein 48.5 g
    97%

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites