12 Reviews

this is delicious, I grilled it in the oven, turned out great.
Will try this same marinade on other kind of fish, may be even, pork.

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
mabdelsayed_9525211 August 20, 2011

Giving this top rating even tho I had to change a couple of ingredients (to suit our tastes). Omitted sesame oil because we just can't eat anything it touches and cut back on hot pepper flakes. Doubt it this made a lot of difference because it is still great.

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
waynejohn1234 June 28, 2011

I made this recipe under the broiler because I didn't want to go out into the cold to fire up the grill and it was very good. UPDATE. This truly is the greatest grilled salmon recipe ever. This is the only recipe that I reach for during grilling season when there's salmon around. Everyone that has ever eaten this salmon loves it and I'm sure you won't be disappointed either!

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
Krista Smith May 13, 2009

I recently made for my wife's birthday party. This truly is the greatest salmon recipe ever. Everyone loved it. I ended up printing this recipe for 6 people. I will definitely make this again.

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
mvskater February 25, 2009

I made this with 4 salmon filets. We had company and all of us were wowed with the flavor!

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
cst1996 December 24, 2008

Not as fantastic as I had hoped it would be... still very good, just not the best we have had. Thank you for posting.

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
Ilovemy4kids December 15, 2007

Truly the best salmon recipe. Loved it so much that I actually registered to review it.

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
divyaramasami October 03, 2007

This really is great! Loved the flavor this gives to grilled salmon. Will use this over and over. Thanks!

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
JillAZ June 22, 2007

GREAT recipe! and I am not a fish eater either!

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
jules32304 April 22, 2007
Greatest Grilled Salmon Recipe Ever!