Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home / Recipes / Gray Girls' Easy Chicken Fingers Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    Gray Girls' Easy Chicken Fingers

    Average Rating:

    13 Total Reviews

    Showing 1-13 of 13

    Sort by:

    • on December 07, 2001

      I make this for my family but a bit different. I cut chicken breast (halfs) into 3-4 pieces and deep them in Ceasar dressing instead of Runch. Ceasar gives the zest to the meat. My daughter too small to eat table food, but my husband loves it!....as well as I do:))

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on April 09, 2001

      We substituted Ritz cheddar crackers. The kids loved it! A keeper.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on January 16, 2001

      Hello, My wife makes a version of this, only using the whole chicken breast. Another idea- you can use crushed Ritz type crackers and grated parmesean cheese combined to get the same result.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on January 19, 2009

      Great snack. Really liked these a bunch. I used the previous review and sprayed mine, because it didn't get as brown as I expected, although the taste was very good. I rolled mine in some great crackers, and added a bit of pepper, cayenne as it gave it even more of a boost. Thanks so much Dave!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on October 25, 2008

      Very easy meal to make. I made this to use on TSR Version of Applebee's Oriental Chicken Salad by Todd Wilbur and even with the Ranch dressing, it went very well with the Asian flavors of the salad and dressing. The only problem I had was that they didn't brown as well as I had hoped. After 20 minutes, I took them out and sprayed lightly with Olive Oil cooking spray to try to get them a little more brown and cooked them an additional 5 minutes. I'll be making these again. thanks Made for I Recommend Game.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on January 21, 2008

      This meal couldn't be easier to fix, and it is yummy as well. Versatile too -- any dressing or crackers will work. I used chicken tenders and cooked for about 12 minutes. The ranch dressing gave the chicken a twist, a nice change from the breaded chicken sauteed in olive oil that had been the usual in my house. Definitely one for those busy weekday nights!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on August 04, 2007

      This is SO easy and so quick! I used fat free honey dijon dressing and ritz crackers. Yummy! Will make again!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on January 15, 2007

      Just what I was looking for. So easy! I made this with a creamy honey dijon dressing and Ritz cracker type crackers as it was all that I had on hand. The chicken was tender on the inside and crispy on the outside. Delicious! will try it with other salad dressing/cracker combinations.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on March 17, 2005

      Good recipe for my picky kids! They love ranch dressing tho, so this works for me. I just made this with crushed cornflakes...

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on July 23, 2002

      This recipe was great tasting and easy! I used caesar italian dressing, which added a little more flavor. I didn't have the right crackers so I mixed crushed ritz crackers with parmesan cheese. We LOVED them!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on August 29, 2001

      i made it it is alright added garlic salt

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on August 15, 2001

    • on June 04, 2001

    « Previous 1 Next »

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for Gray Girls' Easy Chicken Fingers

    Serving Size: 1 (1 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 14

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 0.0
     
    Calories from Fat 0
    %
    Total Fat 0.0 g
    0%
    Saturated Fat 0.0 g
    0%
    Cholesterol 0.0 mg
    0%
    Sodium 0.0 mg
    0%
    Total Carbohydrate 0.0 g
    0%
    Dietary Fiber 0.0 g
    0%
    Sugars 0.0 g
    0%
    Protein 0.0 g
    0%

    Advertisement


    Food.com Network of Sites

    • Mexican Recipes
    • Chinese Recipes
    • Australian Recipes
    • Breakfast Recipes
    • Greek Recipes
    • Restaurant Recipes
    • Italian Recipes
    • Christmas Recipes
    • Thanksgiving Recipes
    • Southern Recipes
    • Dessert Recipes
    • Deep Fried Recipes
    • Thai Recipes
    • Low Cholesterol Recipes
    • Indian Recipes
    • Healthy Recipes
    • Meatloaf Recipes