Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home / Recipes / Grape Salad With a Twist Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    Grape Salad With a Twist

    Average Rating:

    9 Total Reviews

    Showing 1-9 of 9

    Sort by:

    • on July 08, 2007

      I made this for two separate 4th of July picnics this year and got multiple outstanding comments on it. Almost everyone asked for the recipe. Thanks very much for this quick and easy pot luck item!

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on July 12, 2012

      Amazing!! Easy!! Amazingly Easy!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on October 10, 2011

      Mixing this reminded me of the Oreo Pudding I make at Christmas - except that ups the ante with a stick of butter in addition to the sour cream and cream cheese. I was a little unsure how the cream would work with grapes. I made this for a pot luck, doubled the recipe, and put away a dish for my family. It was really good. My husband liked it well enough to tell his sister about it. My eldest son wants me to make this for our next extended family dinner.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on September 22, 2011

      I've made this recipe several times and it is always a winner! I should just make up recipe cards to hand out, because every time I take it somewhere, I end up giving the recipe out over and over again. I was very reluctant to try this recipe because I just couldn't wrap my head around grapes and cream cheese being good together. It was years before I tried it. Now I could kick myself for waiting so long!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on March 26, 2011

      i love this food i made it for mylil bro and he wanted more

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on March 07, 2011

      I made this recipe a few times now it was very good the only thing i did different was mix a little bit of brown suger with the pecans....i actually made it for my sons first birthday party and it was a big hit.....thanks

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on September 29, 2008

      This is really amazing! I made it for my sister's baby shower, and I've never had any variation of a grape salad before. It was a huge hit, and we're eating the leftovers as dessert!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on February 09, 2008

      This was sickly delicious! The cream cheese/sour cream mix is yummy on it's own as a dip, but once you add it all together...mmmm GOOD!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on February 08, 2008

      This is fantastic. What a GREAT combination of ingredients. The butterfinger candy bars give it a nice crunch also. This will definitely be added to my "potluck" notebook for when we go traveling. Thanks a bunch for sharing, pickzon2!!!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    « Previous 1 Next »

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for Grape Salad With a Twist

    Serving Size: 1 (119 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 12

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 277.6
     
    Calories from Fat 143
    51%
    Total Fat 15.9 g
    24%
    Saturated Fat 8.0 g
    40%
    Cholesterol 31.1 mg
    10%
    Sodium 123.8 mg
    5%
    Total Carbohydrate 33.6 g
    11%
    Dietary Fiber 1.0 g
    4%
    Sugars 26.6 g
    106%
    Protein 3.1 g
    6%

    Advertisement


    Food.com Network of Sites

    • Mexican Recipes
    • Chinese Recipes
    • Australian Recipes
    • Breakfast Recipes
    • Greek Recipes
    • Restaurant Recipes
    • Italian Recipes
    • Christmas Recipes
    • Thanksgiving Recipes
    • Southern Recipes
    • Dessert Recipes
    • Deep Fried Recipes
    • Thai Recipes
    • Low Cholesterol Recipes
    • Indian Recipes
    • Healthy Recipes
    • Meatloaf Recipes