Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home / Recipes / Granny Elda's Deviled Eggs Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    Granny Elda's Deviled Eggs

    Average Rating:

    8 Total Reviews

    Showing 1-8 of 8

    Sort by:

    • on February 04, 2014

      Yummy! We loved these especially with the relish and onions. Gave a nice little crunch to the filling. Thanks for sharing. Made for Zaar Chef Alphabet Soup Tag.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on September 06, 2010

      I loved the new onion flavor to this recipe, but the salt was WAY to powerful. I added more mayo and relish to attempt a cover up. Perhaps, next time I try it I will only add a quarter or less to taste. Thank you for the ideas!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on April 12, 2009

      These are great.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on August 05, 2008

      Yumm! I had never had pickle relish or onions in my deviled eggs and these are good!! I did just 1/4 tsp salt and pepper and 2 tsp pickle relish. I garnished with green onions instead of putting them in the mix. I love all the cherished Grandma recipes on Zaar!!!!! Thanks for posting!!!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on May 06, 2008

      This is just like my Mom's deviled eggs, too. The only thing she did different was that she added a little sugar to it. I'm glad I found this recipe. Thanks.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on March 02, 2008

      One of my very favorite recipes for deviled eggs. Thanks for sharing your Granny's recipe with us.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on May 16, 2005

    • on May 14, 2005

      Oh, thank you so much Big Cheese! This is EXACTLY the recipe I've been searching for! I think this was my Mom's recipe too that she never wrote down...So simple, yet this exact combination of flavors makes these deviled eggs the BEST, in my opinion! So glad you posted it! YUM!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    « Previous 1 Next »

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for Granny Elda's Deviled Eggs

    Serving Size: 1 (631 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 1

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 43.6
     
    Calories from Fat 27
    62%
    Total Fat 3.0 g
    4%
    Saturated Fat 0.8 g
    4%
    Cholesterol 93.7 mg
    31%
    Sodium 155.2 mg
    6%
    Total Carbohydrate 1.2 g
    0%
    Dietary Fiber 0.0 g
    0%
    Sugars 0.5 g
    2%
    Protein 2.8 g
    5%

    Advertisement


    Food.com Network of Sites

    • Mexican Recipes
    • Chinese Recipes
    • Australian Recipes
    • Breakfast Recipes
    • Greek Recipes
    • Restaurant Recipes
    • Italian Recipes
    • Christmas Recipes
    • Thanksgiving Recipes
    • Southern Recipes
    • Dessert Recipes
    • Deep Fried Recipes
    • Thai Recipes
    • Low Cholesterol Recipes
    • Indian Recipes
    • Healthy Recipes
    • Meatloaf Recipes