Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home / Recipes / Grandma's E-Z Peanut Butter Cookies Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    Grandma's E-Z Peanut Butter Cookies

    Average Rating:

    11 Total Reviews

    Showing 1-11 of 11

    Sort by:

    • on April 17, 2011

      I am very disappointed with this recipe. I followed the instructions, but the ingredients wouldn't stick together to form dough. I added an extra egg, and got some dough; however, it was grainy. Baked well, but very little peanut butter taste.

      TM

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on March 05, 2009

      I love this recipe! I used white rice flour (gluten free house) added an extra egg and 2tbsp milk, 1 minute less cook time and these cookies are gluten free and taste like store b ought regular! Thanks!!!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on March 02, 2009

      Just baked these for hubby. We both loved them. Simple and delicious. Mine retained their shape and did not spread out too much, were slightly crisp with spongy centers - YUMMY!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on June 28, 2008

      Very east, and a GREAT tasting cookie. Excellent texture too. They spread out a lot though, and didn't hold their shape.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on June 20, 2008

      Good recipe! When I bit into one, I thought it tasted like more of a muffin then cookie, the inside was spongy and moist while the outside was slightly crunchier. I added 1/4 cup of peanuts, very finely chopped.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on April 01, 2008

      I just made with with 3 kids I was babysitting. They each had thier own bowl and made it almost completley by themselves with me supervising. It was a total success and they were delicious! I didn't have baking soda, so I used baking powder...wasn't sure how it would turn out, but it was fabulous!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on March 06, 2008

      Good and easy. I put them in minimuffin cups and added a chocolate star on top once they were baked. I was worried because the dough seemed dry, but it turned out well.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on September 29, 2007

      Easy, quick. Had them mixed and baked in no time. Nice basic peanut butter cookie.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on April 05, 2007

      These really were easy to make, and very addicting. They stayed chewy the few days they were around! Nice flavor.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on February 08, 2006

    • on April 29, 2004

      These were really easy and yummy too! My family loved them.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    « Previous 1 Next »

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for Grandma's E-Z Peanut Butter Cookies

    Serving Size: 1 (570 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 1

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 105.9
     
    Calories from Fat 45
    43%
    Total Fat 5.0 g
    7%
    Saturated Fat 1.1 g
    5%
    Cholesterol 7.7 mg
    2%
    Sodium 81.5 mg
    3%
    Total Carbohydrate 13.7 g
    4%
    Dietary Fiber 0.4 g
    1%
    Sugars 9.1 g
    36%
    Protein 2.1 g
    4%

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites