Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home / Recipes / Grandmas Cheddar Cheese Spaghetti Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    Grandmas Cheddar Cheese Spaghetti

    Average Rating:

    11 Total Reviews

    Showing 1-11 of 11

    Sort by:

    • on January 11, 2013

      Beware of a copycat recipe on the internet which calls for cubed tomatoes. The original calls for tomato juice only.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on April 25, 2010

      love it!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on February 24, 2010

      my family loves this. made this twice so far. second time made with velveeta because that is all i had in the fridge. it does taste better with cheddar, but velveeta was almost as good. will be making this again and again and again. thanks for sharing.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on May 14, 2008

      I was in the mood for something different to do with spaghetti and this was just the thing! This was so easy to put together and the kids loved it! I added some premade thawed meatballs to make a complete meal. I would add some garlic to this next time and use vegetable juice in place of plain tomato juice. Thanx for posting this recipe!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on August 20, 2007

      Easy, cheap, tasty! Bet this would be a nice topping on some warm crusty bread.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on July 25, 2007

      I love this recipe, I use whole wheat pasta and a sweet onion, I have it for dinner all of the time.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on February 28, 2007

      Just as the title describes it ... Cheese spaghetti. A refreshing twist to spaghetti with no spices ( I omitted the onion). Perfect for my 11 month old ... He loved it:) I added cheese ontop of the noodles before I baked it.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on September 22, 2006

      This was OK - a little bland for my taste, but the kids seemed to enjoy it

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on January 18, 2006

      Sorry to say this was not for me. My kids did not like it either. Seemed to lack flavor.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on August 06, 2005

      I have four very fussy little eaters here, and they all gobbled this one up. Will definately make it again - thanks for sharing!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on March 29, 2005

      This is a fantastic dish!! You'll want to eat the entire bowl. Kids love this meal- my nephew who is very picky loves it! YUMMMMMY!!!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    « Previous 1 Next »

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for Grandmas Cheddar Cheese Spaghetti

    Serving Size: 1 (193 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 6

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 319.6
     
    Calories from Fat 118
    37%
    Total Fat 13.1 g
    20%
    Saturated Fat 8.1 g
    40%
    Cholesterol 39.7 mg
    13%
    Sodium 485.6 mg
    20%
    Total Carbohydrate 35.3 g
    11%
    Dietary Fiber 1.9 g
    7%
    Sugars 5.2 g
    20%
    Protein 15.3 g
    30%

    Advertisement


    Food.com Network of Sites

    • Mexican Recipes
    • Chinese Recipes
    • Australian Recipes
    • Breakfast Recipes
    • Greek Recipes
    • Restaurant Recipes
    • Italian Recipes
    • Christmas Recipes
    • Thanksgiving Recipes
    • Southern Recipes
    • Dessert Recipes
    • Deep Fried Recipes
    • Thai Recipes
    • Low Cholesterol Recipes
    • Indian Recipes
    • Healthy Recipes
    • Meatloaf Recipes