Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home / Recipes / Graham Cracker Chocolate Eclairs Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    Graham Cracker Chocolate Eclairs

    Average Rating:

    8 Total Reviews

    Showing 1-8 of 8

    Sort by:

    • on December 06, 2008

      Everyone loved it! Delicious! Thanks!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on December 04, 2006

      Everybody loved it especailly the icing. One warning though, put the icing on fast because it cools fast and then its too hard to spread.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on August 16, 2005

      so easy and so delicious, the kids loved it!!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on June 27, 2005

      Wow so easy and so delicious. Followed the directions exactly, made no substitutions. My friends and family loved it.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on March 10, 2005

      this is really very easy and very tastey as well. i did follow the advice of another reviewer and use store bought chocolate icing and i poured it over the last layer of graham crackers. it is really very good.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on March 04, 2005

      I am so excited about having this recipe...I also have a co worker who makes this...YUMMY! Thank you!!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on March 03, 2005

      This is one of my all time favorite desserts! I usually don't make my own icing. I just nuke a container of store bought chocolate icing and pour it over the top....yummy and yes it is a killer!!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on March 03, 2005

      One of my co-workers makes this. It is to die for! I could eat the whole pan!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    « Previous 1 Next »

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for Graham Cracker Chocolate Eclairs

    Serving Size: 1 (184 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 10

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 790.2
     
    Calories from Fat 206
    26%
    Total Fat 22.9 g
    35%
    Saturated Fat 9.9 g
    49%
    Cholesterol 14.0 mg
    4%
    Sodium 878.7 mg
    36%
    Total Carbohydrate 137.4 g
    45%
    Dietary Fiber 4.0 g
    16%
    Sugars 81.4 g
    325%
    Protein 11.3 g
    22%

    Advertisement


    Food.com Network of Sites

    • Mexican Recipes
    • Chinese Recipes
    • Australian Recipes
    • Breakfast Recipes
    • Greek Recipes
    • Restaurant Recipes
    • Italian Recipes
    • Christmas Recipes
    • Thanksgiving Recipes
    • Southern Recipes
    • Dessert Recipes
    • Deep Fried Recipes
    • Thai Recipes
    • Low Cholesterol Recipes
    • Indian Recipes
    • Healthy Recipes
    • Meatloaf Recipes