Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home / Recipes / Gone Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    Gone

    Average Rating:

    12 Total Reviews

    Showing 1-12 of 12

    Sort by:

    • on March 10, 2008

      This was good, but I think next time I will add less Malibu rum, and more vanilla vodka. It was a little to coconutty for me. But otherwise, good!!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on December 30, 2007

      Both DH & I liked this alot. Very easy, very nice. This one is going to be used often. Thank you for sharing this lovely recipe.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on December 23, 2007

      Great drink! I added a touch more pineapple juice to the mix and added just a hint of grenadine to give it a lovely shade of pink and a little added sweetness. Thanks so much! ~ I'm not quite "gone" but may well be there towards the second round. ;)

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on September 03, 2007

      Yummmmmmm.... sweet, a little tropical with the coconut rum and pineapple juice, and just a little carbonation from the 7 Up makes this a great drink. It is a little on the strong side for lightweights like me, but so good...

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on August 05, 2007

      Made as directed, sweet & tropical, just how I like my cocktails, thanks a keeper for me.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on July 09, 2007

      Gone to the Tropics! This is really good and pineappley ;). I used club soda in place of the lemon-lime and otherwise followed the recipe. It surely was potent enough for me! Thanks Craftscout.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on June 28, 2007

      Nice drink - I too when with the higher amount of vodka. This drink has a nice tropical flavor but also is a little potent beware!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on June 27, 2007

      Good drink and I got to use my homemade vanilla vodka! (not that I need much of an excuse) Taking another reviewers lead that the drink was on the mild side, I upped the vodka to 2 ounces (what can I say?) and thought it was just dandy.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on June 26, 2007

      Very Tropical! Like Dienia, I didn't have vanilla vodka, so added a drop of vanilla extract and that worked fine. Went to add the 7-up and only had 7-up Plus, which has a pineapply-tropical flavor, so it worked! (Thus the different color in my picture.) This drink was a little too sweet for my taste, but my neighbor easily gave it 5 stars! Made for ZWT.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on June 26, 2007

      These were yummy and quite mild. I resisted the temptation to up the amount of vodka and enjoyed them as they were. Made for ZWT 3 Caribbean Beverage Challenge. Thanks CraftScout!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on June 11, 2007

      Yum! The vanilla gave this a nice creaminess. Had this while working in my garden. A nice way to spend my day off. Thanks

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on June 10, 2007

      didnt have vanila vodka so added a little vanilla extract , very nice

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    « Previous 1 Next »

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for Gone

    Serving Size: 1 (804 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 1

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 656.8
     
    Calories from Fat 0
    11%
    Total Fat 0.0 g
    0%
    Saturated Fat 0.0 g
    0%
    Cholesterol 0.0 mg
    0%
    Sodium 5.8 mg
    0%
    Total Carbohydrate 3.6 g
    1%
    Dietary Fiber 0.0 g
    0%
    Sugars 2.8 g
    11%
    Protein 0.1 g
    0%

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites