A good substitution would be French's Worcestershire Sauce. French's Classic Worcestershire Sauce Produced by Reckitt Benckiser Gluten-Free last checked Jan 8, 2014 "The following products contain no Wheat, Barley, Rye or Oats: French's Prepared Mustards French's Honey Mustard Dipping Sauce French's Worcestershire Sauce French's Reduced Sodium Worcestershire Sauce "The distilled vinegar French's Worcestershire Sauce ... is produced from ethyl alcohol. There is no gluten present in the distilled vinegar used in these products.
Great recipe! Since General Mills has now certified Corn Chex gluten free, I use 3 c. rice chex and 3 c. corn chex. We substitute Nature's Path Whole O's for the Corn Flakes to add an oat option. Also, we like nuts, so we use 2 c. mixed nuts instead of 1 c. peanuts and eliminate the crackers. Another option for the crackers is Nut Thins by Blue Diamond, broken into bite-size pieces. Around the holidays, you can find the Chex Party Mix seasoning packets. I am not sure if these are gluten-free, but they appear to be. The packet makes the preparation that much quicker.