Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home / Recipes / Globally Inspired: Fully Loaded Rolled Mashed Potatoes Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    Globally Inspired: Fully Loaded Rolled Mashed Potatoes

    Average Rating:

    23 Total Reviews

    Showing 1-20 of 23

    Sort by:

    • on March 16, 2012

      Oh I absolutely adore this recipe. I cook this to my girl, and she was like thrilled :)

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on March 16, 2012

      I want to eat these Patatoes. I seems to be very tasty

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on March 16, 2012

      Wow i love this mashed potato

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on March 16, 2012

      wow man fantastic! i am addicted to your dish. even my family members wants me to prepare it everyday.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on March 16, 2012

      Great recipe! I made them for my family last night, and now they want them every night!!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on March 12, 2012

      I tried to cook it and It's more delicious than I think. My husband and daughter really love it. Thank you so much for sharing this recipe ^^

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on March 12, 2012

      I tried making this and it was really tasty. It was easier to make than I expected. My silly grandson only left one for my husband and I.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on March 10, 2012

      Very Good!! I made this last night for my husband and he loved it. I've seen this in restaurants and never thought I'd be able to make them myself.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on March 10, 2012

      Just tried making it for lunch today.. it tastes amazing! :-)

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on March 10, 2012

      i would love to make a try on this, and so happy to know about this since i do really love potatoes...it makes me feel hungry already

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on March 10, 2012

      This is exactly what I was searching for! You have explained well. Thanks a lot. I am going to try this out.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on March 09, 2012

      I tried this recipe and my mom was the one who taste it.
      She loved it. This was delicious.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on March 09, 2012

      The dish is excellent, Looking good and ingredients used are very good

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on March 09, 2012

      Rolled Mashed Potatoes wow looks like it's delicious
      i love it i want to try it in my home

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on March 09, 2012

      It is a mouth watering and the recipe is a good one thank you for your recipe

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on March 09, 2012

      Everything tastes better with bacon! This is a great twist to the boring old mash. Thanks!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on March 09, 2012

      Very nice dish. I must sure that it is very tasty. I want to eat it

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on March 09, 2012

      wow , this is good recipe . Little bit complex but this is all new and wonderfull recipe I loce it.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on March 09, 2012

      good work and very useful info about this dish. I really want to make this dish for myself and want to enjoy. Thanks.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on March 09, 2012

      An excellent recipe.I love potatoes in any dish, and in every form.Thank you for sharing this with us!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    « Previous 1 2

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for Globally Inspired: Fully Loaded Rolled Mashed Potatoes

    Serving Size: 1 (94 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 4

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 399.5
     
    Calories from Fat 130
    32%
    Total Fat 14.4 g
    22%
    Saturated Fat 7.1 g
    35%
    Cholesterol 47.9 mg
    15%
    Sodium 796.6 mg
    33%
    Total Carbohydrate 53.6 g
    17%
    Dietary Fiber 2.3 g
    9%
    Sugars 2.0 g
    8%
    Protein 13.1 g
    26%

    The following items or measurements are not included:

    Simply Potatoes Traditional Mashed Potatoes

    goat cheese

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites