Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home / Recipes / Glazed Cinnamon Rolls - Bread Machine Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    Glazed Cinnamon Rolls - Bread Machine

    Average Rating:

    104 Total Reviews

    Showing 61-80 of 104

    Sort by:

    • on March 20, 2008

      Is it OK for an adult to lick the plate? These were NUMMY! i got 10 in total. I didnt think they were gonna double in size, after just over an hr only a small change in size...(not a warm day). Baked up perfect! 15 mins!! will make again.....yup!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on March 12, 2008

      These deserve WAY more than 5 stars! Soooo Easy...but, even more delicious! It's nice to have a recipe for yummy cinnamon rolls that doesn't use so much butter....but you wouldn't know it by the flavor! I acutally was able to use a little less than the 2 Tablespoons of butter (I used a low fat/no trans fat margarine) for the filling. I will keep this as my reg. recipe for cinnamon rolls because everyone loved them. Thanks again!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on February 10, 2008

      These are the best cinnamon rolls I've made, and I have made lots to find the one that I realy loved.I made them last night so we can have them this morning.We had family and frends over for breakfast,everyone loved them.They are flavorful and realy soft,and they were realy easy to make.As I'm writting this I'm making some more to freeze, and give to family and friends. Thank you for the great recipe.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on January 18, 2008

      These were super-easy to make. I used the 1-lb setting on my breadmaker for the standard (2 1/2 cups of flour) recipe size. These rolls were received to great acclaim by both my family and my coworkers. In fact, my husband asked if we could make these rolls our Christmas breakfast tradition. To fully enjoy the icing, I recommend breaking the rolls apart before drizzling them.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on January 16, 2008

      After several failed attempts at making cinnamon rolls the conventional way, I got out the bread machine and tried this recipe. I am so glad I did!!! These tasted absolutely delicious and they quickly disappeared. The use of the bread machine made them a snap to make too. Thank you for submitting a wonderful recipe and I will be making these again often. They are just as good or better than store bought.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on January 12, 2008

      I couldn't but comment on this recipe: IT WAS GREAT. The rolls came out just WONDERFUL. I just put a little milk instead of some of the water (1/2 cup water + 1/4 cup & 2 tbp milk). My Hubby and kids ate everything and I'm definitely doing this recipe very soon.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on January 05, 2008

      I love this recipe -- it's not too sweet (I had filling left over) - I like to double it and make extra to put in the freezer (defrost overnight/rise in the morning over a preheating oven). I made a cream cheese frosting and was happy for that! :)

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on January 03, 2008

      Wonderful! I did have quite a bit of the cinnamon and sugar left over, so next time I will just cut down the amounts for the filling. As soon as I took these out of my oven, a neighbor happened to call, so I invited her to come over to take some for her boyfriend, who happened to be there. It made a hit with him too! Thanks for posting this easy and delicious recipe, Zewbiedoo!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on December 26, 2007

      Really great! Next time I will reducethe amount of cinnamon/sugar filling and look for a glaze that is not quite so sweet. My family though said PLEASE don't change anything.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on October 16, 2007

      Thesw are the greatest, everyone loved them and they have become one of the favories at our brakfast on special occasions.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on October 08, 2007

      This was my very first attempt at cinnamon rolls. I was rather intimidated until I tried your recipe. It was so easy, and the rolls are so tender and delicious! I made two batches, one plain and one with chopped pecans and raisins. Thank you for helping me learn to be a better baker!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on October 03, 2007

      Easy yummy recipe that gives soft fragrant rolls. I don't have a breadmachine so I did it by hand. Used canola oil instead of butter in the dough. I let it rise overnight in the oven for baking in the morning. I usually go without glaze as I don't like things too sweet.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on September 22, 2007

      Excellent recipe! This will be my regular recipe for cinnamon rolls from now on. Entire family loved them! :)

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on September 21, 2007

      This is really good. I changed the granulated sugar in the filling to brown sugar. I also put half a teaspoon of cinnamon in the dough. The brown sugar gives it a grittiness we like. We also put a little butter in the glaze.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on September 07, 2007

      Delicious, but way too sweet. I made the recipe as is, but next time (and there definately will be a next time!) I'll reduce the sugar for both the filling and glaze. Thanks for sharing!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on July 04, 2007

      You can't deny that this was yummy. However, for us, it was way too sweet, but this can be easily fixed by reducing the amount of sugar. Also the icing was way too much, so maybe a lttle more than half of it would do fine. Otherwise, just the ease of plopping everything in the bread machine was a winner to me.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on June 06, 2007

      No complaints here! Very easy to make. Thanks! :)

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on June 05, 2007

      Just wanted to say how detailed these instructions are for a Brit who hasn't a clue about cinnamon rolls! I used Overnight Cinnamon Rolls but looked at this one for how to cut - and also used your glaze. Next time we'll try this recipe with our bread maker but, in the meantime, thanks!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on May 09, 2007

      Simply delicious and easy too.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on April 26, 2007

      These were very yummy!! Next time I will add more cinnamon, but very good as is (just personal pref). Thanks!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for Glazed Cinnamon Rolls - Bread Machine

    Serving Size: 1 (844 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 1

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 278.2
     
    Calories from Fat 50
    17%
    Total Fat 5.5 g
    8%
    Saturated Fat 3.3 g
    16%
    Cholesterol 13.8 mg
    4%
    Sodium 262.0 mg
    10%
    Total Carbohydrate 53.5 g
    17%
    Dietary Fiber 1.3 g
    5%
    Sugars 26.1 g
    104%
    Protein 3.9 g
    7%

    Advertisement


    Food.com Network of Sites

    • Mexican Recipes
    • Chinese Recipes
    • Australian Recipes
    • Breakfast Recipes
    • Greek Recipes
    • Restaurant Recipes
    • Italian Recipes
    • Christmas Recipes
    • Thanksgiving Recipes
    • Southern Recipes
    • Dessert Recipes
    • Deep Fried Recipes
    • Thai Recipes
    • Low Cholesterol Recipes
    • Indian Recipes
    • Healthy Recipes
    • Meatloaf Recipes