Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home / Recipes / Girl Scout Cookie Shot Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    Girl Scout Cookie Shot

    Average Rating:

    9 Total Reviews

    Showing 1-9 of 9

    Sort by:

    • on June 08, 2012

      I've had this drink before but we have it with a little vodka too

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on June 27, 2009

      I found the peppermint flavor overpowering. I even used creme de menthe. Next time I might cut the peppermint in half (or omit it, bailey's + kahlua is always good).

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on January 21, 2009

      Yummy. I used green creme de menthe which did make it mostly green, and I think it was mellower than the schnapps would have been as another reviewer mentioned. Good flavor and not too strong.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on December 31, 2008

      This has been a favorite of mine and my friends' for a long time. If you use the green creme de menthe, it makes she shot a pretty green color. So much fun! Thanks for reminding me of the good old days!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on December 30, 2008

      Yikes! This one's a strong one! My husband and I both enjoyed it, but the peppermint was a little too strong. I will definitely make again, but maybe try the creme de menthe instead of the peppermint schnapps (or use less). Thanks!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on April 20, 2008

      Another terrific combo with the Baileys, Kahlua and schnapps! Nice! Thanks for sharing Cheers ~V (Made for Bevy Tag 08)

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on January 16, 2008

      I love this one! All my favorite flavors combined into one delicious drink. Thanks, NcMysteryShopper!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on January 14, 2008

      Made mine with peppermint schnapps, very refreshing. Made for Beverage Tag also.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on January 12, 2008

      Yes yummy! A really good taste. Thanks Cheryl :) Made for beverage tag.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    « Previous 1 Next »

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for Girl Scout Cookie Shot

    Serving Size: 1 (30 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 1

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 97.0
     
    Calories from Fat 22
    22%
    Total Fat 2.4 g
    3%
    Saturated Fat 1.5 g
    7%
    Cholesterol 9.0 mg
    3%
    Sodium 15.4 mg
    0%
    Total Carbohydrate 9.8 g
    3%
    Dietary Fiber 0.0 g
    0%
    Sugars 9.6 g
    38%
    Protein 0.4 g
    0%

    The following items or measurements are not included:

    peppermint schnapps

    Advertisement


    Food.com Network of Sites

    • Mexican Recipes
    • Chinese Recipes
    • Australian Recipes
    • Breakfast Recipes
    • Greek Recipes
    • Restaurant Recipes
    • Italian Recipes
    • Christmas Recipes
    • Thanksgiving Recipes
    • Southern Recipes
    • Dessert Recipes
    • Deep Fried Recipes
    • Thai Recipes
    • Low Cholesterol Recipes
    • Indian Recipes
    • Healthy Recipes
    • Meatloaf Recipes