Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home / Recipes / "gilded" Zucchini Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    "gilded" Zucchini

    Average Rating:

    6 Total Reviews

    Showing 1-6 of 6

    Sort by:

    • on September 14, 2012

      Great zucchini, tasty and easy to make. I used just a small amount of oil and probably cooked them more than you intended but we like the crunchy crust. Thanks for sharing the recipe!

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on July 24, 2012

      I used olive oil and italian breadcrumbs. The zucchini have a great taste. Thanks Elmotoo :) Made for the Australian Recipe Swap for July 2012

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on January 17, 2012

      I LOVED this zucchini. It's simple and yest soooooooo darn delicious. In fact, it's downright craveable. I used one zucchini and it was enough for 2-3 people. Into my best of the best file!

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on June 23, 2011

      Yummy! I almost ate all of it myself but one of my kids came home and took the rest. Made for ZWT7.

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on May 27, 2014

      This was sooooo good. DH and I really enjoyed it. I did cut the recipe in half and mixed panko in with the bread crumbs but otherwise followed the directions till nice and medium brown/crunchy. Definately one to make again. Thank you for posting. Made for Aussie/NZ Recipe Swap #88.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on July 07, 2011

      I halved the recipe and served it with a mustard honey dip. Loved it! Thanks! Made for Australian Swap-July 2011.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    « Previous 1 Next »

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for "gilded" Zucchini

    Serving Size: 1 (176 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 4

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 81.7
     
    Calories from Fat 31
    38%
    Total Fat 3.5 g
    5%
    Saturated Fat 1.2 g
    6%
    Cholesterol 94.6 mg
    31%
    Sodium 204.6 mg
    8%
    Total Carbohydrate 7.7 g
    2%
    Dietary Fiber 2.2 g
    9%
    Sugars 5.7 g
    23%
    Protein 6.2 g
    12%

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites