Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home / Recipes / Gigi's Roasted Peppers with Artichokes and Feta Cheese Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    Gigi's Roasted Peppers with Artichokes and Feta Cheese

    Average Rating:

    7 Total Reviews

    Showing 1-7 of 7

    Sort by:

    • on July 17, 2003

      This makes a wonderful antipasto platter for company. Everyone loved it and I followed the recipe to the letter. Great recipe, Kari.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on August 14, 2011

      I was really hesitant to make this for company without having tried it first. I never do that, but the good reviews convinced me it would be good. It was absolutely delicious and my guests loved it. I left out the mushrooms and used black olives instead of kalamata but otherwise made exactly as written. The roasting of peppers and chopping of ingredients was a little time-consuming but totally worth the effort. This is a very impressive dish for company, and I will definitely make it again. Thanks!

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on April 01, 2004

      Wow! This is really good. I was just wondering what is the best way to serve this?? With crackers, or bread or maybe as a side dish? It was very easy to make and is quite mild in flavour. I expected more of a bite to this but like it better how it really is!

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on July 28, 2003

      Somersizer alert -- this is perfect for those of us Somersizing, just leave off the olives! I chose this recipe as part of the Pick Your Chef July 2003 game, and I'm so glad I did. I had this for breakfast and then took some in to work for lunch (travels well in Tupperware). I used some feta cheese that was laced through with za'atar and oregano. Very very yummy! Thanks, Kari, this one is great!

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on July 23, 2013

      Made the recipe for 4 and added heart of palm. Great with falafels, and pita bread.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on April 02, 2005

      Delicious and Beautiful! It made a lovely anti-pasta dish for company, and was so pretty on the plate. Delicious on crusty sourdough bread. Thanks for the great recipe!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on February 17, 2005

      I made 4 times your recipe for a funtion today. I used pre-roasted marinated capsicums, and omitted the mushrooms (not fond of raw ones). This salad was the first to go, and got lots of comments. I loved it as it was a sort of deli-salad that was easy to assemble late last nigh. I managed to get a serve of it, and will be making it again as it's just my sort of food.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    « Previous 1 Next »

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for Gigi's Roasted Peppers with Artichokes and Feta Cheese

    Serving Size: 1 (134 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 12

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 111.9
     
    Calories from Fat 66
    59%
    Total Fat 7.3 g
    11%
    Saturated Fat 3.2 g
    16%
    Cholesterol 16.9 mg
    5%
    Sodium 434.5 mg
    18%
    Total Carbohydrate 8.9 g
    2%
    Dietary Fiber 3.4 g
    13%
    Sugars 2.7 g
    11%
    Protein 4.2 g
    8%

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites