Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home / Recipes / Giada's Lasagna Rolls Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    Giada's Lasagna Rolls

    Average Rating:

    9 Total Reviews

    Showing 1-9 of 9

    Sort by:

    • on October 25, 2010

      it was delish thank you!

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on March 04, 2013

      Fantastic and can be done ahead!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on March 30, 2011

      Awesome. I used Beef instead. Family loved this

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on February 17, 2011

      It was so yummy, only thing I would do differently would be to add a little more sauce, they seemed a little dry...but still delicious! :)

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on April 21, 2010

      Supe easy, quick and yummy. I omitted the prosciutto. Kids loved it, DH loved it...8 thumbs up over here!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on November 04, 2009

      Everyone in my household LOVES this recipe. I have 3 children under 5-years-old, so that's saying a lot. I've made this at least 3 different times, and everytime I get a "Thanks for dinner, Mom, it's great!"

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on March 13, 2009

      It was very good! Something different then usual lasagna. I did not use prosciutto because I didn't have it. Next time I will double the red sauce, I felt like it was not enough sauce for my taste. It's a keeper. Thank You!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on February 27, 2008

      Yum! The only changes I made was did not include prosciutto as I didn't have any on hand and I cooked up all 18 lasagna noodles and had plenty of filling to fill all of them. Also, I only used six filled noodles but all the sauce and cheese topping to feed me, my husband and daughter. It was plenty! Just the fact that my daughter ate spinach made this a five star recipe in my book but add to that the fact the it was so easy, tasty, I now have two remaining dinners in my freezer makes this a six star. Loved it!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on January 23, 2008

      Just about perfect in my opinion. You won't even miss the meat that would be in a regular lasagna! The only negative is that these do take quite a bit of time to put together, but I think next time I'll make these when I've got more time, and I'll double them and freeze for two separate meals. I used leftover meat sauce and the combination was just fantastic- thanks for posting!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    « Previous 1 Next »

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for Giada's Lasagna Rolls

    Serving Size: 1 (298 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 6

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 548.0
     
    Calories from Fat 224
    40%
    Total Fat 24.9 g
    38%
    Saturated Fat 12.8 g
    64%
    Cholesterol 99.7 mg
    33%
    Sodium 1148.4 mg
    47%
    Total Carbohydrate 51.3 g
    17%
    Dietary Fiber 5.1 g
    20%
    Sugars 9.6 g
    38%
    Protein 29.4 g
    58%

    The following items or measurements are not included:

    prosciutto

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites