9 Reviews

  • Most Helpful
  • Newest
  • Highest Rating

it was delish thank you!

1 person found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
anonymous177 October 25, 2010

Fantastic and can be done ahead!

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
suger902 March 04, 2013

Awesome. I used Beef instead. Family loved this

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
Teriffic March 30, 2011

It was so yummy, only thing I would do differently would be to add a little more sauce, they seemed a little dry...but still delicious! :)

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
Alyssa.Rae February 17, 2011

Supe easy, quick and yummy. I omitted the prosciutto. Kids loved it, DH loved it...8 thumbs up over here!

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
Parrot Head Mama April 21, 2010

Everyone in my household LOVES this recipe. I have 3 children under 5-years-old, so that's saying a lot. I've made this at least 3 different times, and everytime I get a "Thanks for dinner, Mom, it's great!"

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
cortneavaughn13.8 November 04, 2009

It was very good! Something different then usual lasagna. I did not use prosciutto because I didn't have it. Next time I will double the red sauce, I felt like it was not enough sauce for my taste. It's a keeper. Thank You!

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
foodymoody March 13, 2009

Yum! The only changes I made was did not include prosciutto as I didn't have any on hand and I cooked up all 18 lasagna noodles and had plenty of filling to fill all of them. Also, I only used six filled noodles but all the sauce and cheese topping to feed me, my husband and daughter. It was plenty! Just the fact that my daughter ate spinach made this a five star recipe in my book but add to that the fact the it was so easy, tasty, I now have two remaining dinners in my freezer makes this a six star. Loved it!

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
Diplo-mom February 27, 2008

Just about perfect in my opinion. You won't even miss the meat that would be in a regular lasagna! The only negative is that these do take quite a bit of time to put together, but I think next time I'll make these when I've got more time, and I'll double them and freeze for two separate meals. I used leftover meat sauce and the combination was just fantastic- thanks for posting!

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
Houseblend January 23, 2008
Giada's Lasagna Rolls