Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home / Recipes / Ghirardelli Chocolate Chip Cookie Bar Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    Ghirardelli Chocolate Chip Cookie Bar

    Average Rating:

    32 Total Reviews

    Showing 21-32 of 32

    Sort by:

    • on June 29, 2009

      YUMM! made these for a friend but they didnt make it out of the house!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on January 27, 2009

      YUM!!!! Made these for dessert. I only made half the recipe so I wouldn't have as many left over. I had NONE!!!! DH loved these! I will make the full recipe next time - which will be very soon! Thanks for the great treat! Made for Potluck Tag

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on January 24, 2009

      These were quick, easy and wonderful! I made them to bring to a friends house and had my son and his friends test them out. What a hit! I had to adjust the baking time a bit. I used a glass 9x13 pan and had to bake for about 40 minutes. But wow were they moist, tasty and delightful! Thanks for a great, quick and easy treat!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on January 06, 2009

      Yikes...these are sinfully delicious! I think I gained 5 pounds just smelling them bake!!! We topped ours with vanilla ice cream and ate them while they were warm. This is a great dessert, but this will probably be a once a year thing! :)

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on September 21, 2008

      I made these today to serve to friends I had over for a movie night tonight and they all enjoyed them. They were really easy to do and they had that slightly buttery crisp texture when you first bit in that was then met by a soft gooey cookie center that I enjoy with a good cookie. Mine took about 35 minutes to finish cooking. Made as a thank you for adopting me for PAC Spring 2008.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on August 26, 2008

      I made half a batch in an 8x8 pan and they took 45 minutes to bake. The flavor is very good, and these are really easy to make. ~Buddha

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on April 26, 2008

      My DD loved them. Mine took 30 minutes to cook. I did not use nuts since I was taking to family get together. My picky grandson did not like them. My DH and I thought they were good but not exceptional. Very easy to make and moist.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on April 12, 2008

      Excellent! Mine took a whole hour to bake though. Not sure why

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on March 16, 2008

      These were absolutely delicious, they just melt in your mouth. I made these for a potluck and they were a hit. I only had 1 cup of brown sugar so I used that and added a 1/2 cup of regular sugar. I also needed to cook them for much longer then the recipe called for, but they were so good. I would give this recipe more then five stars if I could. Definitely a keeper! Thanks Studentchef!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on March 07, 2008

      Mmmmmm. Make this recipe AS iIS Chocolate Lovers...don't try to use margarine...go for the butter and use Ghirardelli chips!!! Thanks for a recipe that truly satisfied my chocolate craving. I will make again and again. Also, I did not use Ghirardelli Chocolate chips, but I will be sure to try them next time. Great serves warm and topped of with ice cream. Thanks!!!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on January 04, 2008

      Very good, very chocolaty and very easy to make! I used the Ghiradelli chocolate chips. They came out very moist and chewy. I baked mine for 30 minutes. This is the best chocolate chip bar cookie I've ever made. Thanks for sharing.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on August 06, 2007

      These are very good.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    1 2 Next »

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for Ghirardelli Chocolate Chip Cookie Bar

    Serving Size: 1 (1000 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 1

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 293.5
     
    Calories from Fat 167
    56%
    Total Fat 18.5 g
    28%
    Saturated Fat 8.5 g
    42%
    Cholesterol 53.7 mg
    17%
    Sodium 296.0 mg
    12%
    Total Carbohydrate 30.5 g
    10%
    Dietary Fiber 1.0 g
    4%
    Sugars 20.5 g
    82%
    Protein 2.8 g
    5%

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites