Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home / Recipes / George Foreman's Mustard Lemon Chicken Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    George Foreman's Mustard Lemon Chicken

    Average Rating:

    7 Total Reviews

    Showing 1-7 of 7

    Sort by:

    • on January 15, 2012

      Truly enjoyed this easy to prepare recipe...I really like the tangy flavor...I used tenderloins and made sure not to over cook them...I also used smoked paprika...cooked them on my George Foreman grill...thanks for posting...:)

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on January 16, 2014

      This was a really easy recipe with a great taste, I did ask what kind of Mustard was used and it was Djion mustard? all I had was the grained variety - when it was almost done in the George Foreman (I do my chicken for just 4 minutes turning just once) I did realise that the seeds were starting to get a bit dark, but they did not burn. I served it with a fresh tossed salad and new potatoes. It was delightful, thanks for posting this - its a keeper.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on December 29, 2011

      I was seriously disappointed with this recipe. Won't make it again.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on September 13, 2011

      We enjoyed this marinade. Made it on the George Foreman & it was great but think next time I will grill it slow which I think will be delicious.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on April 12, 2010

      i only used 3 skinless chicken breasts otherwise stayed with recipe using a equal amounts of dijon and seeded mustard in the mix, though my mix got a couple of hours in the marinade and I cooked on the indoor grill on the stove top (took a 5 to 6 minutes per side - my chicken breasts were on the thick side) and well 2 of us absolutely devoured it but the 3rd thought it was good and coming from him that is really good, he is not as mustard fan especially when the meat has been marinated in it. Thank you **Mandy** made as a recipenap/present for Ausie/NZ Swap #39 April 2010.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on April 08, 2010

      This is different than the type of marinades I normally use. This had a nice tangy flavor from the mustard, balsamic vinegar and lemon juice. I'm more use to a sweet and/or spicy marinade, but this was a nice change of pace. Made for April, 2010 Aus/NZ Swap.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on January 08, 2009

      I made this tonight and it was delish! I had huge breats, so I marinated for a couple of hours. I used stone ground mustard.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    « Previous 1 Next »

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for George Foreman's Mustard Lemon Chicken

    Serving Size: 1 (265 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 4

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 287.4
     
    Calories from Fat 58
    20%
    Total Fat 6.5 g
    10%
    Saturated Fat 1.3 g
    6%
    Cholesterol 151.0 mg
    50%
    Sodium 361.4 mg
    15%
    Total Carbohydrate 3.3 g
    1%
    Dietary Fiber 0.5 g
    2%
    Sugars 1.6 g
    6%
    Protein 50.6 g
    101%

    Advertisement


    Food.com Network of Sites

    • Mexican Recipes
    • Chinese Recipes
    • Australian Recipes
    • Breakfast Recipes
    • Greek Recipes
    • Restaurant Recipes
    • Italian Recipes
    • Christmas Recipes
    • Thanksgiving Recipes
    • Southern Recipes
    • Dessert Recipes
    • Deep Fried Recipes
    • Thai Recipes
    • Low Cholesterol Recipes
    • Indian Recipes
    • Healthy Recipes
    • Meatloaf Recipes