Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home / Recipes / Garlic Spaghetti Sauce Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    Garlic Spaghetti Sauce

    Average Rating:

    9 Total Reviews

    Showing 1-9 of 9

    Sort by:

    • on March 06, 2005

      This is my absolute favorite comfort food! I love it so much- there are no changes necessary!!!! Thanks so much for sharing.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on July 17, 2010

      I loved this! I added basil to it though.

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on March 02, 2008

      Made this for a side dish for chicken. We loved it!! Added a bit less butter and olive oil and some fresh grounded pepper. Thanks Miranda! :)

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on March 03, 2005

      I made this with romano rather than parmesan cheese and sprinkled with Italian herb seasoning. Scrumptious!

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on June 10, 2013

      Easy, and family liked this a lot. My hubby likes plain pasta, I like a bit of flavour, we were both happy with this side dish.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on August 05, 2011

      This was just OK in my humble opinion. I tried a bowl as is and thought it was a little blah. The addition of onion was good though. Once I added some cajun seasoning and sour cream, it went up a few notches. My 9 yr old enjoyed it. He likes plain pasta. Thanks for sharing!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on July 08, 2011

      Very good and easy. This was great for my family. I don't eat seafood, but the rest of the family does so was looking for a good tasting pasta with or without shrimp. I made some simple panned seared shrimp for them to add to it. I did add basil at the end. My husband even enjoyed it and he is usually only a fan of the red sauce. I also paired with Cookin' Cutie's Red Lobster Garlic Biscuits. Can't get enough garlic in this house! Great pasta recipe. Thank you so much!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on August 31, 2009

    • on August 21, 2001

    « Previous 1 Next »

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for Garlic Spaghetti Sauce

    Serving Size: 1 (59 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 6

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 221.3
     
    Calories from Fat 80
    36%
    Total Fat 8.9 g
    13%
    Saturated Fat 3.1 g
    15%
    Cholesterol 10.1 mg
    3%
    Sodium 36.8 mg
    1%
    Total Carbohydrate 29.8 g
    9%
    Dietary Fiber 1.4 g
    5%
    Sugars 1.4 g
    5%
    Protein 5.2 g
    10%

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites