Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home / Recipes / Garlic & Parmesan Roasted Potatoes Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    Garlic & Parmesan Roasted Potatoes

    Average Rating:

    8 Total Reviews

    Showing 1-8 of 8

    Sort by:

    • on May 26, 2013

      Cut this back for DH and I and we really did enjoy this and it was so easy. I did use seasoned bread crumbs and red potatoes but otherwise I followed the instructions. Thank you for posting. Made for Zaar Coobook tag game 2013.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on February 13, 2011

      This bread tastes very good. It is soft and full of earthy aroma of potatoes. If you add some sour cream, it will tender the bread even more. Definitely worth the effort! My creation is slightly different from yours. I divided the dough into 80g per pieces, then wrap around sausage, make it like sausage roll and proofed it in mini loaf tin . The last step is brush the dough with egg wash and scatted poppy seed on top of it.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on March 02, 2008

      These are very very good! So easy to make and such a great breading. I threw all of my crumbs, cheese, and spices into a big bag and added a handfull of dried onion flakes, red pepper flakes, and boy did these come out great! Baked mine higher at 425 degrees for 35 minutes because I like mine with a crispy outside coating! Useing foil on my baking sheet ensured easy clean up. I sprayed it first with a little cooking spray and the whole family devoured these.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on September 04, 2007

    • on March 15, 2007

      These potatoes are just wonderful ~ they are such a nice change from fries! The recipe was so easy and the flavor was big. I made as posted and baked for just about 40 minutes. Thank you so much for posting a keeper!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on February 20, 2007

      Good potatoes! I've made similar recipes before, but I think it was the breadcrumbs that make the difference. I didn't exactly dip in butter and roll in the breadcrumbs - more of a toss and sprinkle and toss some more. Thanks so much for posting!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on February 07, 2007

      Everyone loved these...there was almost a fight over last few remaining on the plate :) They are easy to prepare, look and taste great. As I was in a hurry I used pre prepared garlic butter this time around...thanks so much for sharing, these will be made over and over again at our house!!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on October 06, 2006

      These tasted great and were easy to make! Not greasy like the fried potato wedges. I made them as the recipe stated and can't think of any way to improve them. I'll be making these again. So good! PAC Fall '06

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    « Previous 1 Next »

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for Garlic & Parmesan Roasted Potatoes

    Serving Size: 1 (102 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 6

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 270.8
     
    Calories from Fat 162
    60%
    Total Fat 18.0 g
    27%
    Saturated Fat 11.2 g
    56%
    Cholesterol 48.0 mg
    16%
    Sodium 301.0 mg
    12%
    Total Carbohydrate 22.3 g
    7%
    Dietary Fiber 1.8 g
    7%
    Sugars 1.1 g
    4%
    Protein 5.7 g
    11%

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites