Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home / Recipes / Garlic Parmesan Potatoes Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    Garlic Parmesan Potatoes

    Average Rating:

    8 Total Reviews

    Showing 1-8 of 8

    Sort by:

    • on September 23, 2002

      Very good potatoes. We had these with hamburgers. Everyone loved them, a nice break from fries. Thanks!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on September 15, 2002

      Roxanne, this simple recipe was fantastic. The wedges cooked up brown, crispy and yummy. We served them with sour cream, lamb chops and a greek salad for dinner.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on November 17, 2002

      Wow! What a great recipe! We "upped" the butter to 1/2 cup and found out that these garlic lovers will be using more than 3 cloves of garlic next time. By using a little bit more butter, we were able to "dab" each potato front and back with the butter garlic mixture as opposed to just painting. It turned out well and we will definately make it again!

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on March 24, 2008

      We enjoyed these with our Easter lamb. Will make again and again...

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on October 24, 2006

      We've been making them at least once a week. A real winner

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on August 23, 2005

      Served them with sour cream mixed with bacon bits and topped with chives as an appetizer. Everyone thought they were so good. Nice twist to the standard fries.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on September 09, 2004

      This is a keeper. My family LOVED them.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on September 06, 2003

      My family loved these potatoes! Be sure to eat them while they're hot as they aren't as good when they cool down.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    « Previous 1 Next »

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for Garlic Parmesan Potatoes

    Serving Size: 1 (237 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 4

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 293.7
     
    Calories from Fat 121
    41%
    Total Fat 13.4 g
    20%
    Saturated Fat 8.4 g
    42%
    Cholesterol 36.0 mg
    12%
    Sodium 190.1 mg
    7%
    Total Carbohydrate 37.7 g
    12%
    Dietary Fiber 4.7 g
    18%
    Sugars 1.7 g
    6%
    Protein 6.8 g
    13%

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites