Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home / Recipes / Garlic-Grilled Pork Chops Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    Garlic-Grilled Pork Chops

    Average Rating:

    9 Total Reviews

    Showing 1-9 of 9

    Sort by:

    • on July 16, 2014

      So tasty and easy. I started the marinating at about 8 a.m. and grilled at 6 p.m. so the flavor was excellent in the cooked chops. I don't have sage leaves so used a good pinch of rubbed sage. I have a good lot of chops in the freezer so this will be returning again this summer. :D

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on August 07, 2013

      Nice flavour! Quick & easy marinade.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on July 10, 2013

      PRMR! The recipe was great! The pork chops were so tender! Very easy to make and not 1 left for later. This is a keeper! Thanks for the recipe...

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on May 13, 2011

      A nice grilling recipe ! ! Though I cut back on the vegetable oil, made as posted. Nice and tender, a recipe we enjoyed very much. Very simple recipe too. Made for Zaar Stars.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on March 03, 2009

      I scaled the recipe back to two chops for two of us. Loved the marinade: there's always something so very satisfying about marinading meat. :) We thoroughly enjoyed these flavoursome and tender chops with Linda's Fluffy Mashed Potatoes. Thank you so much for sharing another super recipe, Teresa. Made for Gimme 5.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on February 06, 2009

      These were not only tasty but super easy. I let them marinate overnight. The only change I made to the recipe was I only used a few drops of oil not 1/2 cup and they still turned out great.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on January 02, 2009

      Oh man, Thanks a bunch for posting this, it was/is great. Most of my friends call me nuts because I'll grill in a blizzard, it was not that bad out but these chops were well worth the repeated trips out to my deck/grill in 13 degree weather! I'll be making these again soon. Thank you.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on October 06, 2006

      These were very good! I used a vacuum sealer also which shortened the marinading time. Also, I did these on the nonstick electric grill. Will make again, thanks for a great recipe!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on February 06, 2006

      I thought this was a great way to keep the cooking simple- few ingredients, easy prep and marinating time cut down to 30 minutes thanks to my vacuum sealer. The meat was tender and flavorful.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    « Previous 1 Next »

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for Garlic-Grilled Pork Chops

    Serving Size: 1 (231 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 6

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 504.2
     
    Calories from Fat 325
    64%
    Total Fat 36.1 g
    55%
    Saturated Fat 8.3 g
    41%
    Cholesterol 137.3 mg
    45%
    Sodium 885.7 mg
    36%
    Total Carbohydrate 0.8 g
    0%
    Dietary Fiber 0.0 g
    0%
    Sugars 0.0 g
    0%
    Protein 41.3 g
    82%

    The following items or measurements are not included:

    sage leaves

    Advertisement


    Food.com Network of Sites

    • Mexican Recipes
    • Chinese Recipes
    • Australian Recipes
    • Breakfast Recipes
    • Greek Recipes
    • Restaurant Recipes
    • Italian Recipes
    • Christmas Recipes
    • Thanksgiving Recipes
    • Southern Recipes
    • Dessert Recipes
    • Deep Fried Recipes
    • Thai Recipes
    • Low Cholesterol Recipes
    • Indian Recipes
    • Healthy Recipes
    • Meatloaf Recipes